1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZT3629 - Share his profile
    ZTZT3629
    • ZTZT3629

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTZT3629 Last Online 13-Dec-16
    • 21, 6' 0"
    • B.A
    • Silchar
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     mere family mein mera choota 2 bhai or mummy or papa hai.. or mere papa buisnessman plus astrologer hai.. or mera yehi choota mota family hai... maine bechelar of arts(ba) complate kar lia or main avi job fhund raha huu.or job karke mera samne ki padhai karungga or iske pehele mujhe ekk cute si dulhania se shadi karna hai or fir karungga age ka padhai or wese main job dhund raha huu or toh mera hobies hai gana sunna,guiter bajana,dance karna,interesting book padna like comedy or advanture or romentic book padhna accha lagta hai... or toh chess khelna or workout karna yesab pasand hai mere.. :)

    About his Family

    mere family.mein mummy papa dono BA pass hai.. or main or mera family assam silchar par rehte hai nd papa businessman hai or mummy house wife hai..

    Education

    BA pass.. and computer course c  , tally completed
    

    Occupation

    my aim in lyf is indian navy officer banne ka or uss par hi padai kar raha huu
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Adharchand higher secondary school

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Gurucharan college silchar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Silchar, Assam

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Favourites : education related books, romentic books,jokes book,nd histry book Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy nights with kapil.. pyar tune kya kia, rodies nd loov school etc.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Martial Arts, Chess, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : food ke bare mein kya batana sab ata hai banana. bolte bolte thak jaungga hehe.. indian dish sab ata hai Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa trip Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    mera partner toh sabse pehele accha hona chahiye or well educated hona chahiye or mujhse bohot pyar kare or mujhpar trust kare or caring hona chahiye or toh accha accha gunn hoo toh or v accha hai or kuch nhi bass yehi sab hona chahiye...

    • Age

      18 to 22 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Assam, Bihar, Goa, Manipur, Punjab, Sikkim, Tripura,New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Agra

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 17, 1995

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles