1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZU3643 - Share his profile
    • ZTZU3643

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZU3643 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • Gurgaon & Kolkata
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi! i am putting this profile on behalf of my son. 
    located in gurgaon, my son is settled and working with Google  as a data analyst.Prior to working he completed his masters from delhi school of economics. in between his jobs, he finished a diploma in photography and a short course learning the guitar.  
    he loves to travel and is an avid foodie. he makes sure he goes for an occasional hike or a quick trip to a beach whenever he gets the time. he loves to watch movies, tv shows and read fiction. he maintains his health primarily by playing badminton and table tennis on the weekends.  
    his father, an alumni of iit kharagpur, is a retired class i officer. i, his mother, currently run an ngo and was the head of the department of a corporate hospital in delhi. i too, travel occasionally for work and have several consultative projects in hand. my daughter is a data scientist who is currently married and settled in us.  
    my husband and i are currently settled in kolkata.we are looking for a girl who should be a professional from a well established family. we do not believe in horoscopes or castes but are respectful if anyone does. personality and an independent responsible attitude are foremost.  
    We are a liberal family who strongly believe in careers and education. If you feel such values are important and you share similar beliefs please leave a message. Wish you the best in your endeavors.

    About his Family

    Father is an IIT grad and worked as a Scientist with the Indian Government.  Currently retired and peacefully settled in Kolkata. Mother was a doctor with a premier hospital in Delhi and is currently retired and running her own NGO which has global recognition. sister is married and settled in US , as a data analyst. Brother in law is  Scientist and a professor with a University in US.


    Delhi School of Economics 


    Data analyst 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mothers international

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Jaganath Institute of Management Studies

    • PG College

      delhi school of economics

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Desired Partner

    She should be professional and focused on career.As the generation requires both partners to take care of home and career ,I expect her to take equal desicions based on reason and logic for home and career for both.

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bengali- All, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Kayastha- All, Maratha- All

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, HR Professional, Journalist, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Program Manager, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), UI/UX designer, Web/Graphic Design

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Katwa,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 24, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles