1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAR4743 - Share his profile
    • ZUAR4743

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAR4743 Last Online 25-Apr-17
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • Other, BBA
    • Mumbai & Ulhasnagar
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello there,   To speak about myself, I'm a cheerful, gentle and optimist guy with a passion to learn and create things. My hobbies fall in this line and includes origami art, reading, web surfing and cooking. I'm in search of a jolly, polite, and clear minded partner with a lovable family, who can get along with me and my parents. We are family of three (Mom, dad and me). My parents hail from West Bengal, 24 Paraganas district, I was born and brought up in Ambernath. I love pets, so you can expect few at my house. My peers describe me as a good-listener, creative, humorous and compassionate guy. Traveling, solving puzzles & playing games are things I indulge in whenever I get a time gap. I have completed my Masters in Economics from University of Pune, after I graduated with Management Studies (B.M.S.) from Mumbai University in 2008. I additionally hold a certification in Financial Risk Management (FRM), one of the professional degree similar to CFA but with a wider inclination towards risk management.  
    Also would like to mention that, I'm the only person working in my family and we are staying in a rented home. Currently, I stay in Ambernath but depending on the needs I can easily shift to Thane or Mumbai. Well needless to say I have a decent and healthy lifestyle, not lavish though. I'm progressively establishing myself but that doesn't mean the ride won't be bumpy at all. Ups and downs will always come as a surprise, but only with a right partner it can be dealt with ease.  
    If you feel that, we can bond well then, please do leave a message.  
    Thank you!!

    About his Family

    There are three members in my family, Dad, Mom and me. Searching for a sweet and kind-hearted lady to make it even :)


    I\'m a BMS graduate, specializing in finance management. I did my post graduation in M.A. economics from Pune university. I've also attained FRM (Financial Risk Management) certification.


    I am currently working with a credit rating agency as a Senior Analyst and specialize in fixed income and economic research. I also have a specialization in risk management.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      FRM GARP

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Mulund College of Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Crisil Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish, 95 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Pop, Disco, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The descent, The immortals of Meluha, The secret of the Nagas, The oath of the vayuputras, Nortgern lights, The greatest book ever written, Dracula, 20,000 leagues under the sea Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Luther, Daredevil, Attack on titans, yeh jo hai zindagi, vyomkesh bakshi, The big bang theory, The blacklist Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Scrabble, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue


    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ambarnath,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 16, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles