1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXT3695 - Share his profile
    ZUXT3695
    • ZUXT3695

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZUXT3695 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Agartala
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple and grounded one. a lot adaptive possibly like the water, talking the shape of the vessel it fills in but not all can be flexible like me and might find me incompatible as well. For about 5 years I have studied lived and worked in europe and middle east but finally returned to my home in agartala last year, on account of sudden demise of my father. I was quick to adjust to the old ways of life but my better half could not do so well, probably there lies one of the prime reasons behind the failed marriage I had. However we did respect eachothers preferences in life and mutually agreed to get seperated. 
     
    About me I like travelling a lot but not just as a visitor, but an explorer. I prefer to truly get immersed into the place people culture and food around. For instance I take the local transport prefer home stays over luxury hotels crave for local street foods etc. for a kind of people l am the super star but some could find me disgusting as well. I believe in striking a balance between work and life may be tilted slightly more towards life. I am a lot ambitious but not  terms of career or bank balance. 
     
    I try to evaluate any person more than the factual or numeric informations provided but often its all that is provided in matrimonial profiles, it upsets me when a profile starts with the 10th or 12th exam percentages. I personally was an average student in those years but happened to be at the right place the right time well except my earlier marriage.  
    Anyway this should give you a fair idea about my inner self but I do look for opportunities to tell a lot many stories..\'

    About his Family

    We are a family of two me n my mother. Ours is a well educated family my father and mother both retired as class A gazetted officers from Tripura Govt. Service. My mother as Asst. Director of Agriculture and father as HM of a high secondary school. 
    My mother is pure vegetarian since 15 years follower of Bhrama Kumaris. My father was a multi talented man an excellent educator singer lyricist and music composer. Our house plumber and electrician and above all an exotic chef its from him that I developed the interest in culinary art. Most men are afraid of the kitchen while I am the king there it kind of make me self sufficient. Its always have been I after my father who has been taking care of the non veg kitchen but now really looking for a helping hand.\'

    Education

    MS in Water resources engineering and management at University Stuttgart, Germany, Agricultural Engineering from North Eastern Regional Institute of Scirnce and Technology India and 10th from Bhavans Tripura Vidyamandir, CBSE\'
    

    Occupation

    Presently working at a Centre of excellence of Ministry of Environment Forest and climate change as Programme Officer (Scientist C). 
    I had a fully funded offer for doctoral study at the University of Auckland NewZealand which however I had to refuse. In future I do aspire to complete my doctoral studies but in part time or distance mode from an University in India only\' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Bhavans Tripura Vidyamandir

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      NERIST, Nirjuli

    • PG College

      University of Stuttgart, Germany

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Scientist

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Ministry of Forest, Environment and Climate Change, Goverment of India.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chakraborty

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agartala, Tripura

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Qawalis, Sufi music, House Music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Bowling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Arabic, Thai, Spanish
    I Cook : Chicken chilli, chicken butter masala, jeera butter chicken fry, chicken bharta, spanish omlet, chicken and mutton biriyani.....I could go on, its the favourite thing I got to fill in but instead of watering your mouth, why not to surprise you with one Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well we seek a simple girl who can feel herself home at a small city like Agartala. So that is implied that she needs to be willing to relocate to Agartala. We prefer someone who is inclined to be a home maker however a careerist women who knows how to prioritize family is equally good for us. We could appreciate if the one belongs to a cultured well educated, yet a humble family like ours. Someone who has affinity with bengali songs drama poetry etc. might find a hidden treasure at our place in my fathers wooden chest along with his musical instruments. Which are eating dust while waiting for someone worthy.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed, Annulled, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Sikh, Jain

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 02, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles