1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSW7273 - Share his profile
    ZVSW7273
    • ZVSW7273

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZVSW7273 Last Online 22-Apr-17
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Chandan Nagar
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     OM SAIRAM  I am a passive person .  I am qualified , understanding, straightforward and broadminded person with mild nature and abstain from smoking and drinking . I think I am kind and gentle, not having or showing any feelings of superiority, self-assertiveness, or showiness, but brave. I am intelligent but not as intelligent as so many people on this forum. I don't self analyze.  I immediately rectify myself when others point out my drawbacks because I am embarrassed.  I don't like others judging me. Does anybody? 
    Last but not least, I am funny, witty  but my parents , siblings & friends think I am hilarious .

    About his Family

    OM SAIRAM  Family origin - Our ancestral original home town is at KANDI MURSHIDABAD W.B & TARAPITH RAMPURHAT BIRBHUM W.B. We belong to RAI BAHADUR family with traditional values & at present We do not stay there as we live in CHINSURAH HOOGHLY and every year we go there to spend our long-established Durga Puja in our ancestral home. Murshidabad , West Bengal . 
     
    OM SAIRAM  Family - Joint , All Family members are independent , Father - Expired , Mother - Homemaker , Brothers 2 - 1 married /1 unmarried , Sisters 2 - 1 married /1 unmarried Family - Teetotaler ,

    Education

    OM SAIRAM I AM DOING FINAL YEAR OF LLB  and completed  MA , Eng , BA (Hons)  from Kolkata University . CBSE 10+2 & ICSE
    

    Occupation

    OM SAIRAM  I am a great devotee of Shirdhi SAIBABA MUMBAI and so I am satisfied with my career and I donot have any skyhigh demand in life but what I posses in life is by the grace of almighyt SAIRAM and I truly , believe who will be my part and parcel of my  life  will make my life more precious than anything else  on this planet .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Don Bosco School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Kolkata University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      ST Andreas School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      no

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sandilya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Chandan Nagar, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics
    Favourites : Guns of Navoron The Lion of the desert Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    My dream girl consists of a pretty girl of course, someone with a great sense of humour, has great family values, strong willed/minded, has the same lifestyle and career goals as I do. Be able to talk and communicate on a very open level without being criticized. Most importantly, a positive attitude and makes the best of every situation with poise and determination . A girl who will always appreciate what I do for her no matter how little or big. Last but absolutely not least, LOYALTY and TRUST and RESPECT shown to others in the family is a must. 

    • Age

      28 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      West Bengal,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Allahabad, Behrampur, Bhayander, Chhindwara, Dhanbad, Durg, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Guwahati, Jamshedpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Mathura, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Ranchi, Sahibabad, Sambalpur, Silchar, Thane, Varanasi, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kulin

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      BL/LLB, M.A

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 15th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 10, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles