1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTY4597 - Share his profile
    • ZUTY4597

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTY4597 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech, PGDC in Embedded System, from Banglore, CCNA from Bhopal
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kashyap
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my brother is  BE, in EC branch, from TIT, college, Bhopal and  PGDC in Embedded System from Banglore with cisco certified networking course at Bhopal .  In future planning for ME/M tech. 
    His  choice is that the girl should be BE/Btech. and anshik manglik.  she must be interested in job. His intension is to work abroad.  He like best cooking and also the partner must be interested in that field.  His  plan is  to settle in india after a long time. 
     He  worked at Wipro as an attached engineer with NIC and got experience of one year and  have one year experience at IBM.   Mother is in  NIC, central government, IT sector and Father is in state government.   
    My  hobbies are singing, travelling, watching movies, playing games.   He  graduated classical singing from calcutta university. He  speak English and Hindi and know Marathi and Bengali but   can't speak Bengali.   Our  parents are in job and we prefer non-veg  occasionally

    About his Family

    My  younger sister   is  in BE with CS branch  with 92% this year.  His preference for his partner should be  BE degree and to work in future.  He doesn't like to work always in kitchen.  No need of Dowery.   We are already having his future savings.


    Done schooling from St. Xavier's and Campion school, Bhopal. 
    Done College from TIT College, Rgpv University, Bhopal.


    Presently  employed at  IBM India as Sr. Practitioner. Previously worked  at Wipro Infotech attached to NIC,  Sheopur. M.P. and was honoured by collector for Utkrist karmchaari award.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Xavier\'s school & Campion school, Bhopal

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Technocrats Institute of Technology Rgpv University , Bhopal

    • Other UG Degree

      PGDC in Embedded System, from Banglore, CCNA from Bhopal

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      IBM India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    All Channels Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Volleyball, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : Cake, Non-Veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Pachmari, Jammu & Kashmir, Mumbai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Desired partner must be slim, very fair and qualified with BE. Or the student of BE.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh,Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Ayodhya, Bareilly, Durg, Hassan, Hubli, Raipur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Mallah

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Konkani, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Not working, Software Professional, Student

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 09th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      NagpurDistrict,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 27, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles