1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAA5554 - Share his profile
    YAA5554
    • YAA5554

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    YAA5554 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com, DBA
    • Kolkata
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     To start with let me clear that I am looking for a friend,not a maid for my house so if you or your daughter think that knowing and doing household work is a quality & something which made a lady qualify to get married then I am not the perfect guy for that lady. I am a boy who is self made, like traveling, biking and photography. I am working in a MNC in healthcare sector as Area Manager.In my view marriage is something where we can get our friend for the life. So I don't just want a wife I also need a friend beside me and a daughter for my parents.Who can walk with me in every up and down, a girl who can bring the smile back if I am sad.And promise,She will get the same from me. 
     
    Having grown up with a very ethnically diverse friend circle, my outlook has always been quite broad. Have traveled a fair bit,I've seen shades of nature and of people that have helped me evolve as a person.I believe I'm a concoction of liberal attitude,Optimism,good sense of humor and fun.Movies, theater and art intrigue me.Music & Photography has always made me come alive.I'm just a happy person looking for someone I can make more happiness with.I m looking for a person with a consistent set of values.Someone who can live life king size without compromising on elements that are the crux of any relation.If you are Strong,yet sensitive,refined,funny,a foodie and Someone who shares my wanderlust , there is a lot to talk about :)

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    I have completed my PGDBA from Mumbai.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as an Area Manager in a Health Farm at Kolkata.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Mira High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IIBMT

    • PG College

      IIBMT

    • Other UG Degree

      DBA

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      United Health Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Malakar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I too had a love story/You can win./Count your chicken before they hatch. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : There are so many but like the most is FIVE MAN ARMY Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Boiled Egg,Hot Water and Liver Curry Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bhutan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want someone,for me who will be a friend for me and for my parents she will be a daughter. Someone friendly,smart who can easily mingle with ....As i am a very free person i will not make any boundation for her, only 1 thing i require that she should be honest to me..I have a dream about my life partner which simply cant be describe in letter but can be realized day by day..

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Hindi-Delhi

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 29, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:54 mins

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles