1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAXZ1963 - Share his profile
    ZAXZ1963
    • ZAXZ1963

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZAXZ1963 Last Online 22-Apr-17
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • CA, B.Com
    • United Kingdom
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In words of my son-People who know me would describe me as amiable, free spirited and someone who enjoys the finer things that life has to offer. However, there is another side to me which is responsible, caring and sensitive : 
     
    I love my food and an occasional glass of red wine and mishti...even if it means a few extra sets in the gym. Though I am not much of a cook but I can still rustle up a decent grilled chicken salad and pudding.  
     
    I love the colour black. Once in a while I also like to gift myself some designer wear : 
     
    I was born into a family which appreciates good music and literature. Needless to say, my musical influences range from the sober Rabindra sangeet to the mellow tunes of Coldplay. I also find myself transported to Ibiza when I hear the sounds of David Guetta and Edward Maya. When the writings of Paulo Coelho take me to another level of consciousness from where I don't wish to return, John Grisham reminds me that we all live in a big bad world where 'survival of the fittest' is the only truth. 
     
    I am also a huge Manchester United fan. Tennis to me means Roger Federer and Maria Sharapova. Next in the list of my 'love tos' is traveling around the world. Thanks to my professional commitments I get to do that free of cost. Jealous? :) ..This is the only reason why I do not regret investing my youth in pursuing a career as a Chartered Accountant. Honest. 
     
    In my current role as a risk management professional (Senior Manager),  whenever I need break I tour continental Europe. In the past I have worked with reputed international brands both in the consulting space and in the industry. Having said that if I find my soul mate I am willing to settle down in one place and live happily ever after.. 
     
    While professional success is very important to me, I am conscious of the fact that it is human relationships that matter the most.. And I am never shy of giving every relationship that extra..

    About his Family

    Father of the prospective groom is a Chartered Accountant, retired as a senior executive of a large central PSU and was associated with an MNC consulting firm in the capacity of a financial consultant in the recent past. Mother holds a Masters degree in English and is a homemaker. Sister (elder) is a Chartered Accountant employed with an American investment bank posted in Bangalore. She is married to an Electronic Engineer in the field of embedded technology. We are of EB (Sylhet) origin and now settled in Kolkata. Father's siblings are well settled in India while the mother's family has been in UK for almost 4 decades now.

    Education

    Schooling throughout from English medium schools in various parts of India.Secondary and Higher Secondary from CBSE Schools. 
    B.com with Accountancy Honours (1st Class) From calcutta University in2003.CA from Institute of Chartered Accountantsof India in 2006.
    

    Occupation

    After qualifying as CA he worked with 2 of the Big 4sand with an Indian MNC in auto sector. Currently working with a NASDAQ listed consulting and logistic company as  Senior Manager posted in UK up to January 2017. Since Feb. 2017 I am posted USA (New Jersey).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Sant Patricks School DAV Public School DPS Dhanbad BD Memorial

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Nasdaq listed US based MNC

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bharadwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, House Music, Heavy Metal
    Desired Partner

    Post graduate with good family back ground.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Office Admin, Architect, Banking Professional, Chartered accountant

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Raniganj, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles