1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTW0939 - Share his profile
    ZUTW0939
    • ZUTW0939

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUTW0939 Last Online 23-Feb-17
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Kolkata
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      calm and workaholic.Love parents more than anything and also knows to respect every individual. A bit of introvert but take no time to gel with people. Roots are from WB, but working at Gurgaon. Professionally a Retail Planner for a well known international apparel brand, handling entire India online & offline business. Family consists of parents and siblings (studying). Love music of all kinds and obviously a food lover and sweet tooth person. My job will never let me stay at Kolkata or any part of west bengal and will only hinder my growth and future plans, hence, if you're looking for someone to stay close by to your home, my profile will not be a perfect match for you. Not looking for typical housewife type, she may continue her career if she wishes too, but, the trust factor of the relationship must be maintained and she should also expect the same level of commitment from me. She should have extremely good family values and must have an eagerness to learn, do not want someone who's glass is already filled (if you know what I mean). Open to shift places,(even may be abroad too). We, as a family, have gone thru a major trauma in the past. And now being the early mid aged guy, I do want expect my family to get another horrible experience from anyone. Hence, you may refrain urself to contact me in case if you have a destructive attitude towards life and solving problems. I believe, relationship are based out of trust, so the trust factor is the supreme for me to get into a martial relationship. 
     Also, pls note : I'm not in very much hurry for the marriage & will take time & wish to know the person & family well enough before I steeping into marriage & plus for me, both way of understanding each other is the top priority.  
    

    About his Family

    Parents and siblings (younger and studying) A brother and a sister. 

    Education

    my schooling was at Barasat only under state board. I have done my BBM from Bangalore University and MBA from Annamalai University (Full Time)
    

    Occupation

    I'm in apparel retail. handling entire India as Inventory Planning Manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Barasat Government High School

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Garden City College of Commerce

    • PG College

      Annamalai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Lacoste India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      alimman

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Must have a mature mind and must know how to hold a conversation well. One who knows how to make place in a group of people. Love to be in a joint family but shouldn't hesitate to live apart from them either. Must have a constructive attitude towards solving problems & positive attitude towards life and people. Must be a good critic of mine. Well behaved and manner. Completely all right her to be working after marriage, but, should be trustworthy. Should know how to respect elders as she also expects me to respect elders from her side.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 15, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/Moola

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles