1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWX5747 - Share his profile
    ZUWX5747
    • ZUWX5747

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUWX5747 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA, B.E/B.Tech, B.E
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Son passed B.E (Computer Science ) and MBA (Infrastructure Finance) from reputed college and institute. I was working as deputy director in Government department and retired in 2011. My wife is a housewife. We are having 3 bed room flat in reputed place in Delhi. I have one son and one daughter. My daughter had married in 2014 and presently staying in Mumbai. Her husband is an MBA and working in a reputed MNC organisation in Mumbai as senior manager. My daughter had done her B.COM (Hons) from and also done LLB and company secretaryship course and practising member of Company Secretary. Presently she is practising as Company Secretary. My son has schooling from school of Delhi and passed B.E (Computer Science) from Central University, Bilaspur. He has completed his MBA from a reputed college in Pune in the year 2013. He was selected from campus interview for overseas assignment and work there for one year. He has been working in Delhi for last two year. We need a bride for our son presentable fair complexion and belonging to well cultured and educated family. She should be working either in school as a teacher, professional employed in Bank or Government organisation within Delhi. We belong from East Bengal (presently in Bangladesh). For last 25 years we are living in Delhi. The bride for my son should be working in Delhi and between 27 to 31 years, For any further information please contact us.

    About his Family

    My father is a retired Govt. Officer and retired in 2011 as Assistant Director.  My mother is housewife.  Presently we (My father, mother and self)are staying in our own 3-bed  room flat in Delhi.I am having one younger sister and she is staying with her husband in Mumbai.  My brother-in-Law is an MBA professional and working as Sr. Manager in a Multi-National comp;any in Mumbai.  My sister is a practising company secretary.

    Education

    National Institute of Construction Management & Research, MBA & B.E from Central University, Bilaspur.
    

    Occupation

    Real Estate Valuation
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      National Institute of Construction Management & Research

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Central University, Bilaspur.

    • PG College

      National Institute of Construction Management and Research, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      B.E

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Adroit Technical Services Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Working in Delhi, fair complexion, good looking and reasonable qualified. She should belonging from a well educated, Cultured and Bengali Middle class Kayastha (Preferably Kulin originally from East Bengal) Preferably working as Teacher in School/college, Bank or any other Govt. or reputed Private organization.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 14, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles