1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZA3991 - Share his profile
    ZVZA3991
    • ZVZA3991

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVZA3991 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 40, 5' 10"
    • B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi there!!  
    i was inspired to create this profile for myself by friends who believe i would make a wonderful life partner. i'm an aquarius, born in 1976. i work as an associate manager in a fortune 500 it major, with a specialization in network security. it- security however, is just one of my several other interests which i have listed below. 
     
    music: this is a passion. i am a singer and i perform on stage whenever my schedule permits. i like all forms of music and have also undergone a brief training in hindustani classical. an inclination for music is also a quality i would for in a prospective partner. 
     
    personal fitness: i take my personal fitness very seriously and work out regularly. it is due to my penchant for personal fitness that, i do not smoke. i drink rarely on social occasions and that too in moderation. 
     
    reading: my love for english literature extends from shakespeare to bernard shaw, and from jeffrey archer to ayn rand. i like to quote generously from the content i read whenever i get an opportunity atpublic speaking which is yet another passion. i also have avid interest in indian and  world history. 
     
    films: i mostly watch hollywood rom-coms, musicals and serious drama, which i feel, are much more sicerely made, than popular bollywood. that being said, i do watch the occasional bollywood flick if its good. i also like watching serious bengali cinema. 
     
    food habits: i eat in great variety but in small quantity. having lived all over india, and also traveled internationally, i have taste in all varieties of food -vegetarian as well as non-vegetarian. i however make it a point to ensure that food i eat is healthy and fresh with a low fat content. i have particular love for vegetables, salads and fruits. i should perhaps mention that i can cook quite a variety too. 
     
    i look forward to a partner who would stand by me in support, as we go about leading a life enriched by the qualities i have listed above and more.

    About his Family

    My family includes my parents who live in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand and my younger sister who is married.

    Education

    BSc with Maths, Physics and Chemistry from Scottish Church College, Kolkata. 
    IT Certifications which include: CCIE (written) Security, CCNA Security, MCSE and ITIL.
    

    Occupation

    I work as an Associate Manager at Accenture. I have managed network security operations for prestigious Accenture clients. I am now a part of the architecture team in change of building and implementation of network security solutions for a very important Accenture account.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Scottish Church College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Accenture

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Shaukaleen

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite TV shows
    English Movies, Sports, News Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Notting Hill, Music and Lyrics, Hitch, Road to Perdition, Forrest Gump, Pursuit of Happiness Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Martial Arts, Hockey, Football
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Niagra Falls, USA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I look forward to a partner who would reciprocate to the absolute transparency and honesty which I would commit to, in a relationship. She should have an interest in Music and personal fitness, and preferably be able to speak English.

    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 13, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles