1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVX4805 - Share his profile
    • ZWVX4805

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Before you go reading any further please make sure that I have passed YOUR filters of LOOKS and HEIGHT because I think these two are the biggest criteria for most girls/parents. As a girl, you would probably like your husband to appear 5 inches taller even when you are wearing a 3-inch heel (just joking). To be very clear I am a 5’5” guy with a wheatish brown complexion. Although I am extremely fit in body and mind and groom myself appropriately to appear smart at all occasions. 
    If I have not disappointed you on these 2 criteria then please read further.  
    - For me, an ideal married life is one in which each partner is free to pursue their passion in an environment of mutual trust and respect. 
    - I believe in working as a team, sharing household tasks and decision-making equally. 
    - I have hated the idea of dowry since childhood and in addition, I intend to share all marriage expenses equally. 
    - I have varied interests. I am definitely not a cliched and boring geek. I have flexible working hours and I work mostly from 11am to 8pm on weekdays.  
    - I workout 4 days a week. I play table tennis regularly at office. I go for swimming whenever weather permits. I am an obsessive reader. 
    - I am also trying to teach myself to play guitar and this is my first serious attempt at it  
    - I also watch a lot of TV series and Movies.  
    - I am a big foodie and try to explore various restaurants and pubs crawling in NCR.  
    - Travelling and Photography are another passion of mine. I am well travelled. I make it a point to travel to at least 4-5 places each year. Recently I visited Meghalaya, Kerala, and Goa and I am going on a Euro trip in May. I do a lot of travel photography. If you are passionate about getting your pictures clicked and posted on instagram I can be a great partner at helping you click those semi professional pictures (Advertising myself yet again) 
    - I have a small network of very good friends with their own passions and accomplishments. 
    Other minor details if they are important to you:- 
    - I completed both my B-Tech and M-Tech in Computer Engineering from IIT BHU (Just another Indian Institute of Technology amongst many, nothing special) 
    - I work as a Sr. Software Engineer at Sumo Logic, 
    - I earn close to 40 lakhs per year (Please don’t worry about it, I will provide sufficient proof of my income) 
    - You will notice that I don’t have a fancy designation but think about it; I must be having an important job to be earning sufficiently well w.r.t. current industry standard. 
    - I don’t have any concern about my wife earning more OR less than me. Earning potential is irrelevant to how important one’s contribution is in a marriage. 
    - I have my own Apartment and Car (Sedan) bought out of my hard earned money. 
    - We are a middle class family and we welcome alliance from families of all socio-economic status. 
    Thank you for reading. I wish you all the best in your/your daughter's search for an ideal life partn

    About his Family

    I am the only child of my parents. Since childhood, they had a single focus and goal i.e. to make me succeed. Now they have become old and their only dream is to be a part of my life and see me happy. Since last 3 years, we are staying together in a beautiful apartment in the best locality of Ghaziabad i.e. Indirapuram. My parents always had a modern/progressive outlook towards life and value independence a lot. They have always provided me with enough freedom to make my own mistakes. They have rarely questioned me about my choice of education, career, food and clothing but always provided constructive feedback. They have personally told me that they will make all the effort to do the same for my spouse because they know that freedom is the second most important concern for girls.


    I did my Integrated B.Tech and M.Tech from IIT-BHU Varanasi


    I work as a Sr. Software Engineer in a US Based firm known as Sumologic

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Xavier's Sr. Sec Bhopal

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Others, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Balurghat,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 26, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Electricity Bill

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles