1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYS3995 - Share his profile
    ZTYS3995
    • ZTYS3995

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTYS3995 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 27, 6' 2"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Austin
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello there! 
    Hope you are having a wonderful day! If not cheer up please? Life is too short anyways. 
    Mutually choosing someone to spend your life with is extremely hard in my opinion. it involves finding that spark which is ever so elusive - and not to mention understanding each others goals and desires while also making sure we are willing to make sacrifices. but hey all of us human beings and this is part of life - so why not make this process fun? 
    So about myself: 
    - Work as product manager at a leading technology company in Austin Texas 
    - A masters\' graduate from University of Michigan 
    - Passionate about traveling (please accept my impromptu travel plans?) - and exploring new places 
    - Love road trips (just bought a mustang!) 
    - recently started learning photography to capture life around us 
    - I live healthy by exercising 
    - Laser focused on my career i set goals and accomplish them 
    - I have started two tech companies in India but my hunger to learn brought me to the us 
    - generally a happy person and strive to make people around me happy too! 
    - I love rock classics house and EDM (also any good music you recommend) 
    - Also love hiking and adventure sports 
    - Looking for a good work-life balance 
    - I will support you in every way possible and expect the same 
    - I will also try my best to make you laugh (with or without props) 
    - I do not shy away from responsibilities and always finish what\'s required 
    - Love meeting new people and building lasting friendships 
    Who am i looking for? 
    A partner in crime (well not literally - but you get the point). someone who I can share ideas with and have conversations which contribute to both our personal and professional growth. I want to travel the world with you but also just be able to stay in binge watching Netflix. i also want to be better at cooking than you ^_^. I am looking for someone who is willing to settle in the us or is already settled here. I value intellect over everything else the most.  
    Note: I would love to get coffee together and learn more about you. So hit me up. 
    Hope you have a wonderful day tomorrow!' 

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Rourkela,Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 13, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles