1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZX0641 - Share his profile
    ZUZX0641
    • ZUZX0641

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUZX0641 Last Online 22-Sep-16
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Chennai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Mahisya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, ... Im independent and Im an Entrepreneur. I reside in the beautiful city of Pondicherry along with my parents (I\'m a probashi bangali). I did my Schooling, Diploma, B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering all in Pondicherry and had been quite brilliant in my academics. I started my working career with Tata Consultancy Services for 4.8 years and held the position of IT Analyst and now I\'m running my own web application development business mainly focussed on a particular ecommerce Community.  
     
    I\'m smart, lovable, and ambitious. I like travelling and capture beautiful moments. I\'m very Internet Savvy. My hobbies includes Photography, Gym, Guitar, love Watching Movies (Bollywood, Hollywood movies). I have a very strong EQ. I love action, thriller, romantic, documentary, comedy types of movies. I love A.R Rahman music to the core. Apart from Hindi movies, I do watch Tamil movies.  
     
    I\'m looking for a life partner who should be like minded, supportive, jovial, technically sounded, and likes fun, traveling, loves music, fitness conscious.

    About his Family

    My family includes Mom, dad and 2 elder brothers and 1 sister-in-law. We hail from Mednipur but we moved to Pondicherry during 1990s. Dad got retired from Sri Aurobindo Ashram Service. My big bro is doing business in machine manufacturing and is staying in Kolkatta. His wife (my sister in law) is homemaker. My second elder brother is in United States (He is getting married in Dec 2016). All other relatives (Uncles, Aunties, Grandma, cousins, nephew, etc) lives in west bengal only. We own a house in Pondicherry but planning to move to Kolkatta.

    Education

    I have done my B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering from Pondicherry Engineering College. I\'m quite good in my academics. 
    

    Occupation

    TCS (Tata Consultancy Services Limited) was my first company I got through my first campus interview. I had served 4.8 years and resigned from my role of IT Analyst to start my own business. Right now I have my own business where I design, develop and sell Web Application Extensions and Modules.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Wiseman Higher Secondary School, Pondicherry

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Pondicherry Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Poorvaphalguni

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Not a Bookworm Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Kapil Sharma Show, Crime Patrol, Discovery Channel, National Geographic Channel, NDTV 24x7, Times Now, English Movies Channels, Hindi Movies Channels, Music Channels Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali
    I Cook : Indian Cuisine Like Dal fry, dal palak, Egg Curry, Chicken Curry, Chicken 65, Chicken fry, etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All the exotic and Beautiful locations in the world Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Fair, slim, educated, supportive, working (optional)... A good friend to me, a good daughter to my parents... Good family values, likes to travel, likes movies, loves music, fitness concious, jovial, positive...

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Mahisya, Sadgope, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Tamil, Bengali, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc.

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 28, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles