1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTA1377 - Share his profile
    ZYTA1377
    • ZYTA1377

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYTA1377 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Mumbai
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Mahisya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank You for visiting my profile!! A few words about myself: 
     
    I am currently working with The Times of India (Bennett Coleman & Co. Ltd) as a Manager, based in Mumbai. Being born & brought up entirely in Mumbai, on a sound foundation of family values, good education and an immense belief in oneself. To talk about my qualifications, I am an MBA (two years - full time) from one of the top Management Institutes of India; plus a BMS (Bachelor's In Management Studies) graduate from Mumbai University.  
     
    I enjoy theatre and listening to music, and my interests include movies, food and travel. I had actively participated in a number of plays/stage shows and had sync them seamlessly with academics, while pursuing Master's & graduation studies. My friends say that I am good person by heart and am always been liked by everyone around myself.  
     
    On Behalf of My Parents: Our Son is a perfect blend of tradition and modernity, and is a well discerning individual who will be an able life-partner to a worthy bride. We would like our 'would be' daughter-in-law to be a good human being, very beautiful, hailing from a good family, and we would like her to be a working professional.  
     
    We will appreciate responses from all interested prospects.

    About his Family

    We are a very close-knit family, and deeply rooted in family values. We belong to the upper middle class society.  
     
    My father is a retired businessman, and my mother is a home maker. My younger brother is currently studying. Our relatives from both sides are all well-established and we maintain very close relations with our extended family.

    Education

    # MBA from an A+ Management Institute 
    # BMS from Mumbai University
    

    Occupation

    Manager at The Times of India (Bennett, Coleman & Company Ltd.)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      The Times of India (Bennett Coleman & Co. Ltd.)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Satchasi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Moghlai, Latin American
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Wanna go for a WORLD TOUR !! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    On Bahalf of My Parents: We would like our 'would be' daughter-in-law to be a good human being, very beautiful, hailing from a very good family; along with a strong educational background and would like her to be self employed or working with a well-established organization.We will appreciate responses from all interested prospects.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Kashmiri, Oriya, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 12, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles