1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRR9229 - Share his profile
    ZXRR9229
    • ZXRR9229

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXRR9229 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • B.IT
    • Bangalore
    • BPO/ITES
    • Hindu, Napit
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am into fitness (4th place for Karnataka IBB in March 2012) I am deeply inclined towards soulful music. I enjoy singing with my guitar. I am a homely person, am very disciplined, thanks to fitness. I am into religion and spirituality. I enjoy travelling too. I DO NOT believe in any cast formats. I enjoy eating,  love watching movies and football world cups.

    About his Family

    I live with my mother, lost my father in Jan 2015. Have no siblings. My father worked for IISCO until he retired and moved to Bangalore to live with me since Feb 2010 My mother has always been a home maker. Both my parents are science graduates. My father was inclined towards stage plays and recitation. My mother is the best cook I know so far.

    Education

    studied in De Nobili school. known and reputed, a matter of pride to be a Nobilian. Pursued graduation from Atria college. 
    

    Occupation

    I am into the BPO sector, have been in this industry for 7 years. Presently working for J.P.Morgan Chase & Co. Shift schedules vary according to U.S. timings.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.IT

    • School Name

      De Nobili School, F.R.I.

    • UG Degree

      B.IT

    • UG College

      Atria Institute of Technology, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITES

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      J.P. Morgan Chase

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Das

    • Gothra

      Madhukalya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Alimman

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Blues
    Favourite read
    Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Teni Da - the best of all... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : The Pianist, The Perfume, Rocky, Interstellar Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Chess, Carrom, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : I boil milk very well... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I have always wanted to travel to Mount Kailash and Manosarovar. Kedar, Badri and Amarnath are temples i am inclined to. Basically I love mountains and want to be there... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who is understandable, adjustable to situations, one who is an independent thinker and a good home-maker. Should have some liking towards art and music. Should be friendly and dedicated towards the family. Since I am into fitness, would prefer my partner to be slim.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jharia, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 04, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles