1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUX1423 - Share his profile
    ZYUX1423
    • ZYUX1423

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYUX1423 Last Online today
    JS Exclusive
    • 26, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), VLSI Design, AMID(France)--Project remains., Other, Diploma and PG Diploma
    • Haora
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Welcome to visit profile of my son. Caste Dowry no bar. We imbibe 'The Science of Happiness' to be good from core. It's created at Harvard to attract ethical prosperity for MBAs.  
     
    I am BTech-IIT Kgp, Chief Engineer ONGC. My wife is BE (E). My FiL ex-Army Col and MD Pathology, BiL is Animal Doctor, MVSc. Systematic Research is our family strength. Narayan Murthy our role model. If you are in Business we will flourish it by 100 times with Harvard knowledge.  
     
    1. He is excellent teacher with lucid English, superb Marathi, Gujarati, Hindi & French-B1, He Plans to write books. Blood O+. 
    2. He uses esoteric psychology. It makes him a guaranteed good person. He got moral and ethical education from, i) Art of Living.......Sri Sri Ravi Shankar................8 Times ii)Landmark Education World Wide...........................................3 Times 
    iii) Silva Methods..,.......................................... .....4 Times 
    iv) Vipasana 10 days camp ............................ .....3 Times  
    v) Swami Sukhobodhananda workshop series 
    vi) NLP by Dr Sneha Desai....................................3 Times 
     over eight years. He is cool headed, family oriented, caring person.over eight years. He is cool headed, family oriented, caring person.  
     
    3. 98% Startup fails. He uses following PhD process with Einstein's way of Thought Experiment. He presented a paper on Innovation by TRIZ methodology at Bergamo, Italy,  
     
    i) Engineering (10 days)......NIT Calicut  
    ii) Innovation (10 days)........insa-Strasbourg, France  
    iii) Management (5 days)...... JKL University 
    iv) Social Science (15 days).....IIT Kgp  
    v) Equity Research (6 days).....BSE  
    vi) VC & PE Investment (2days) BSE  
    vii) Matlab, SPSS, SAS, R & WEKA for Research 
    viii) Data Mining (5 days).. Salford University, UK  
    xi) Management Consulting.....IMCI, Bombay.  
    4. He plans to be a job creator. Not a job seeker. He got bootstrap entrepreneurship education at IMT Nagpur, Boot Camp by INSEAD Professor Paul Kewene-Hite, startup series by TiE, IIT Kgp, IIT Bombay,  
     
    5. Self-employed in Equity Research=14L/yr, no tax, 
    i) Mutual Fund with his Mom....20L+_ 1L 
    + 2L through low volatile shares....... In 2 yr. We buy business not share. Robust risk management in place. We will show proof,  
    i) Startup support@ 25,000 pm for 7 yrs, by me 
    ii) Patent Analysts with M/S Crafetti Consulting, 
    iii) Food truck startup 
    iv) Algo Trading and Data Analytics Research 
    v) Bootstrapping startup Research. 
    He will work remotely from Dublin. Earning will be used for PhD and startup at Dublin with 50 courses of IITs etc. 
     
    6. He is acquiring Chefs skill of 100+ exotic dishes by April,17. He plans to launch food truck startup in Dublin to support PhD education. He will be your private Chef, rejuvenate soul with Aromatic Massage magic and Chauffeur to long drive dream world.

    About his Family

    1. Our day starts with Tara TV, ends with..... Golden Era with Anu Kapoor in TV Masti. We use positive Psychology developed at Harvard Business School. We are a learning family.  
     
    2. We get pure happiness in Dance, Music.... Kelu Charan Mahapatra, Raja Radha Reddy, Birju Maharaj, Ravi Shankar & Chennai Bangalore Bharat Natyam. My wife and I enjoyed 500+ Classical concerts during our 5 yrs. stay in Delhi. She was a professional stage actress. 
     
    3. I have 3 yrs. service left. I plan to put all my salary + research in bootstrap Startup experiments and Happiness.

    Education

    1. got offer PhD on Simulation Science at University College of Dublin 2015 with 18,000 euro/yr scholarship. He is attending a MHRD foreign faculty Course.... Innovation Lab, from ideas to Business...... 14-25 by a Russian Professor Valery Chistov. He will meet Ireland Edu fair team 20th Nov, at Delhi on PhD. He can go for PhD in most European Universities.  
    2. Akash is MSc (Engg) in Electronics System Design Engineering, Coventry University, classes held at MS Ramaiah University, Bangalore. Coventry ranks 15th among 169 UK Universities. It has higher global ranking than IITs. His 50 IIT & professional courses Credits ....ECTS, earned BE exemption. He is not BE.  
     
    3. He studied 2 years Innovation at insa-Strasbourg, France.  
    4. Diploma(PG) in VLSI Design, DOEACC Calicut.  
    5. Fifty nos Professional/ Master level subjects.  
    6. 10+3 yrs Diploma (Electronics Engg). No BE.  
    7. Swami Vivekananda way, voracious speedy reader @2500+ wpm, 70% absorption, tested by expert.
    

    Occupation

    Looking for ......... 
     
    1. Frugal, Resilient & Nimble. We prefer affluent girl, though not must. Must....Live within means. Honesty, Tolerance and some degree of Selfless sacrifice invoke real love.  
     
    2. We encourage honest and sincere interaction at road side Tea shops adda, parks, concerts, movies, seminars for at least six months to be friendly and compatibility test for best decision. 
     
    3. For Industrialist or Business person, be assured that we will multiply your wealth by many folds with peace of mind and happiness.  
     
    4. Aadhaar, qualification and 3 references are placed on this webpage in Trust Badge. Selfish, lazy, and arrogance excuse us. 10+3 yr Dip Engg++, help Europe PhD. We will get u happy job.  
     
    5. Strictly anti-dowry, no show off, only artificial jewelry. Girl must get equal share of property and responsibility.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Swaraswati Vidyamandir, Thane

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      VES Polytechnic, Chembur, Mumbai

    • PG College

      Coventry University UK

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma and PG Diploma

    • Other PG Degree

      VLSI Design, AMID(France)--Project remains.

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Self employed in Equity Research and experimenting in startup investment

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      kashyap

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haora, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Very Fair, 87 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies
    Music
    Classical - Western, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Comics
    Favourites : Harry Potter Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Hobbyist Chef. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a girl who is........ 1) Frugal, Relsilience, Nimble and Smartworking. She will get lean-startup training, risk capital & support. 2) 10+3 yr Diploma Engineering++, 18-20 yrs, fluent English, learning type. We are flexible. 3) Flexibility, Frugal life style must for startup way of wealth creation. Sanskrit is appreciated. 4) She will be startup partner + salary as per qualification. 5) We support her up to PhD in Europe. Akash applies Research Methodology #10 in Daily life. 6) Over pampered, lazy, intolerant and selfish..leave us. 7) We are anti Dowry. Girl must get equal share on responsibility and property..... Jai Guru Dev.

    • Age

      18 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Kannada, Bengali, English, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs.1 Crore to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Panvel,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 07, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles