1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYX1153 - Share his profile
    ZWYX1153
    • ZWYX1153

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZWYX1153 Last Online 05-Mar-17
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Sadgope
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks a lot for visiting my profile. 
     
    First of all as Shakespeare said - ' The eye can't see itself, except by reflection in other surfaces'. 
     
    My friends consider me as a fun-loving, positive-approached, honest and caring person. As matter of fact there are 5-6 people who consider me as their best friend. One of the best things people say about me that when they are trouble, they always find me with a solution. This reminds me of my previous office’s cab driver who a few months ago needed some money for his girls school fees. He was on this last day of duty. I helped him with some money. The day I left my job over there, he came all the way from Chandannagar to meet me. It was one of the proudest moments of my life. 
     
    My office colleagues consider me as a very tactical and hardworking person who knows what to achieve in life. Quite honestly, I never give up until I get my work done. Improvement and development in every aspect of life is one of my approaches in life to achieve higher levels of success.  
     
    I am a computer engineer by profession and has been a class topper through academics with 90% marks in the both board exams. I was working in Kolkata for 5 years but then found my way to Bangalore to be in the Silicon city to get more opportunities for growth in life. 
     
    While in college, I got into entrepreneurship and started doing investments in businesses. With time and experience, I have expanded the business and now it stands a source of additional income. It was proud moment when I purchased my car with my investment earnings.  
     
    My family members love me a lot. I consider family as a part of me and looking after them is one of my priorities. My parents are very precious for me and I try to never let them worry about anything. 
     
    My grandfather was a major in the Indian army. My father and my elder uncle are doctors while my other uncle is a NRI settled in the US. Both my parents are highly qualified and they live in Kolkata. 
     
    As for myself, I like adventure. Travelling in all forms - visiting new places, long drives, bicycle rides are my favorite activities. Besides that chess, poetry, comedy and romantic movies, cricket and football are my other interests. On the other hand, I don’t like boring and serious things. If there is any difficulty, I like to look for solution than to worry about them.

    About his Family

    My father is a doctor in a government hospital while my mother is a housewife. They are very friendly people.

    Education

    I have done B.Tech in Computer Science from WBUT. Through academics, I have been a ranker and secured more than 90% marks in both class 10 and 12.  
     
    Going ahead, I have plans of doing an executive MBA once I gain a good deal of work experience.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Thomas\' Boys\' School, Kidderpore

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      West Bengal University of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Computer Sciences Corporation India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Techno
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Latin American
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a friend more a wife. Friendly and jovial character is preferred.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 21, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles