1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VUA9109 - Share his profile
    VUA9109
    • VUA9109

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    VUA9109 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 47, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.A, B. Ed
    • Medinipur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Now I am working as Headmaster of Talbandi Lalbahadur Sastri Siksha Niketan (H.S.). I worked as an Assistant Teacher in Garhbeta High School, P.O. & P.S: - Garhbeta, Dist: - Paschim Medinipur, from 7th November 1997 to 22.07.2014 under West Bengal Board of Secondary Education and West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education. First joined as an Assistant Teacher in Gotan Subodh Memorial High School Vill & P.O: - Gotan, P.S: - Raina, Dist: - Burdwan on 17th August 1992 and secondly joined as an Assistant Teacher in Hetia High School Vill & P.O: - Hetia, P.S: - Joypur, Dist: - Bankura on 14th June 1993. The present policy of Education of the Government of India as well as State of West Bengal of “Right of the Children to Free and Compulsory Elementary Education” from age 6 to 14 has made my profession a boring and bothering in the present School. So I have started to implement the concept of Swami Vivekananda ‘Manifestation of perfection already in man’ after His 150th Birth Anniversary. My aim in life is to increase the standard of Education all over the World.

    About his Family

    I have an aristocratic family background.  My father was a dutiful Govt Service holder. He retired on 31. 01. 1993 and passed away on 25. 01. 2010. My mother and brothers are still in my Native place. I have been living at Garhbeta since 1997. My mother and two brothers are in my native place. They are living separately and peacefully in my native village. My eldest son is in Chennai IIT to complete integrated PhD. The youngest one is now under my care and he has secured 88.25 Marks in MP Examination - 2015.

    Education

    B. A. (Honours) in English, B.Ed. M. A. in Eng
    

    Occupation

    Headmaster / Principal of Talbandhi Lalbahadur Siksha Niketan (H.S.).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Netajinagar Sripati Siksha Sadan

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Sri Ram Krishna Sarada Mahavidyala.

    • PG College

      Anandyam Vidyapith under V. M. U

    • Other UG Degree

      B. Ed

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Talbandhi Lalbahadur Sastri Siksha Niketan (H.S.)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Muchi

    • Gothra

      Kasyabya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Medinipur, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : The Mayor of Caster-bridge by Thomas Hardy. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News Chanel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Ea Andha Kanun Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Italian, Thai, Spanish
    I Cook : From Rice to Bread with different carries. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Country out of India or Southern States of India. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for those who are above 25 years of age and below 35 years of age. I can always feel whether he is near or far from me, who understands real meaning of love, intimacy and life, much above physical beauty and pleasures but looking for true mental, spiritual and emotional connectivity till last breadth, long. She must be cultural and lover of nature.

    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Assam, Odisha, West Bengal

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      High School, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Teacher, Govt. Services, Others

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Badanganj, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 16, 1969

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles