1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYA6471 - Share his profile
    ZUYA6471
    • ZUYA6471

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUYA6471 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • B.Sc, Civil Draughtsmanship
    • Haora
    • Interior Designer
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey,  I am an Architect/Interior Designer. I am working as a professional Interior Designer from my school life as my father is also an Interior Designer. I usually works as a part time designer during my college days. My owns college also offered me to teach interior design to our juniors. My father is my mentor. 
    I like travelling, long drive in motorcycle, hang out with friends, all sorts of festivals. I have some pets. 
    We preferred marriage in the year 2017 end/2018. If you find my profile suitable to you. Please feel free to contact and please only serious people who willing to marry.

    About his Family

    Family, to me, are the people that care about me ‘no matter what’. It does not need to matter if they are genetically related to me or not, but what matters to me is that they love me and I love them back in return. This to me is family. 
     
    We lives in Howrah(near to Howrah Indoor Stadium) with my fathers other siblings but food seperate. I am only son of my parents. 
    We owns an Interior Design/architectural firm  and also runs a popular food retail showroom below our House. Some fisheries business also runs by us.My father is an experinced Interior Designer and my mom she is a homemaker but helps a lots for our food retail showroom. 
    We also owns a residential plot at Baidyabti. 
     
    Our House got Tara ma Mandir. Our family is quite popular among the locals at our area as we are here for more than 300 years.

    Education

    I did my schooling from ST.Thomas High School, Dassnagar. I had done many special courses in computer from Nehru Children Museum. 
    After schooling I had joined Punjab Technical University and had pursued Bsc In Interior Design and Civil Draughtsmanship.
    

    Occupation

    Right now I am working with builder, architects, developers around eastern zone of India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      ST.Thomas High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Punjab Technical University

    • Other UG Degree

      Civil Draughtsmanship

    • Occupation

      Interior Designer

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Randhaan and Royal Interiors

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Jelia Kaibarata

    • Gothra

      Sandhilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haora, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Favourites : Feluda Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Splitsvilla, Roadies Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Kabhi Kushi Kabhi Gham Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Martial Arts, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : Fried Rice and Chilly Chicken, Tangdi Kabab and Tandoori Chicken Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a soulmate, who is understanding, well educated, down to earth, romantic, positive, humorous & nice human being, lives and enjoys every moment of life, who will be my best friend for life.. !! We are open minded yet respect Indian traditions and would like to have partner who can stand with me throughout my life in my good and bad times.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Kolkata, Haora

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Scheduled Caste, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      HowrahDistrict,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 16, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles