1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXZ2969 - Share his profile
    ZUXZ2969
    • ZUXZ2969

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUXZ2969 Last Online 16-Feb-17
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • M.Sc, B.Ed
    • New Delhi
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Bania
    • No Income
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are for brothers,no sister. 
    I'm eldest one. 
    By nature,i believe in family values peace & brotherhood. 
    I prefer study . 
    I'm in search of a job preferring teaching line. 
    I love my family. 
    I have interest in Yoga, 
    

    About his Family

    My father is an Asso.Prof. ; 
    Mother :Lecturer; 
    Three younger brother, 
    No sisters

    Education

    M.Sc.(Botany) from TMB University Bhagalpur, Bihar 
    B.Sc.(Botany Honours) from R D & D J College ;  
    Certificate course in Holistic Health & Management from DSVV Haridwar in 2008. 
    B.Ed from Kurukshetra University 2015. 
    Admitted in Periyar university in M.. Sc. 
    Microbiology (Currently). 
    
    

    Occupation

    Preparing for competitive exams. 
    Pursuing M. Sc. (Microbiology) from  
    Pariyar  University. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Town high school, Munger Bihar

    • UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      R D & D J College, Munger (Bihar )

    • PG College

      TMB UNIVERSITY Bhagalpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Poddar( Maheshwari )

    • Gothra

      Shantanu

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Munger, Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Desired Partner

    कद औसत हों, रंग रूप सामान्य हों, पढ़ने की तथा बढने की ओर उन्मुख हों। परस्पर सहयोग से जीवन का आनन्द उठाने की समझदारी रहें। भारतीय नारी व सांस्कृतिक मूल्यों पर विश्वास रखती हों। माता-पिता,भाई-बहन और निकट परिवार जैसे रिश्तो मर्यादा का आभास रहे। कम संसाधनों में भी जीवन को आशाओं में लपेटे अपने भविष्य को संवारने की समझ रखती हों।

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baishya, Bania- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Govt. Services, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Munger,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 09, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles