1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRZ7665 - Share his profile
    ZWRZ7665
    • ZWRZ7665

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZWRZ7665 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, Advance Program In Strategic Management from IIM,Calcutta, BBA
    • Bhopal
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I believe in living and enjoying life with responsibility. I love to travel to new places and meet with new people. my hobbies include Travelling, Photography and Sports.In future  Very keen to work in Social Sector and want to be Change Maker along with part time academic assignments related to social sector and Rural Development.

    About his Family

    I have 1 elder brother and 3 elder sisters. All are married and settle. My elder brother stays in Pune with his family. My father is retired Bihar state govt employee and mother is housewife.we hail from ara, Bihar currently settle in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. My elder brother residing in Pune with his family along with Mother and Father. We have 2 Flat (2Bhk each) in pune (Location - punawale. it is in construction stage - delevery will be in nov 2017).

    Education

    Professional Qualifications are :-  
    CAIIB(Retail Banking ,Rural Banking and Micro Finance from Indian Institute of Banking and Finance (IIBF)  
    Post Graduate Certificate In Business Management (PGCBM) From XLRI ,Jamshedpur   
    Advanced Program In Strategic Management - IIM,Calcutta(Sr.Management Program)  
    Customer Relationship Management  - MDI, Gurgaon(Executive Development Program)  
    Certificate in Social Sector Leadership from Hass School ofBusiness, University Of California, Berkeley. 
    Strategy for Sustainable Enterprise from IIM, Bangalore 
    Configuring the World: A Critical Political Economy Approach from Leiden University 
    Bachelor of Business Management from CMS-GITAM, Andhra University.  
    Additional Qualification & Membership  
    Certified Investment Advisor (AMFI- Mutual Fund Advisor module)  
    IRDA (Life Insurance)  
    Indian Institute Of Banking and Finance (Life Member)  
    Alumni of IIM Calcutta ,XLRI Jamshedpur,  Gitam University Vizag.
    

    Occupation

    I am in Transferable Job and currently heading the Madhya Pradesh Operation for my organisation ( Fino paytech Ltd) as Deputy Vice President.Looking forward to Move my base localtion to Mumbai/Kolkata in near future.  In past worked as Associate Vice President and Sr. Manager (State Head) – Bihar, Jharkhand & West Bengal Operation with Same Organisation. Prior to my current  organisation i have worked with Convergent, vishal retail Ltd(Vishal Mega Mart) onicra, HSBC, Centurion bank of Punjab and Idbi bank.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Mrs.K.M.P.M High School

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Gitam-College of Management Studies

    • PG College

      Xavier Labour Relations Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Advance Program In Strategic Management from IIM,Calcutta

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      FINO PayTech Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pandey

    • Gothra

      Vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Monk who sold his Ferrari , Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News and cricket Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Chess, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Love Hills Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an independent girl(In every sense) with the positive mindset. she should be the mix of traditional Values and new lifestyle. If summaries in one line - I am looking for a partner and a Friend for the journey called life. if you are looking for settlement in life like marriage is end thing for you then I might be wrong selection but if your are looking for living your life not surviving it then I might be your best bet. For My Family Astro Matching is important. I am non Mangalik but My Kundli is compatible with Mangalik person also. So relationship with both ( Mangalik and Non Mangalik) are welcome.

    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Albania, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote dIvoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Finland, France, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lesotho, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland, United Kingdom

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ara, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 03, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles