1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSR4367 - Share his profile
    ZUSR4367
    • ZUSR4367

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUSR4367 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It's our pleasure/luck that you have decided to view my profile. 
     
    According to me our parents/teachers/elders are first God. 
     
    I am born and brought up in Delhi. Completed all my academics and education from here only from CBSE & GGSIP UNIVERSITY. 
     
    I always try to participate in social welfare/activities. I always try to help beggars/needy/poors in terms of monetary or non monetary as per God's wish. According to me, beggars/poors are not who is begging here & there or in temples although having good health with comfort age. Beggars/poors are those who is not able to earn to survive/fullfill their basic needs. In other words a handicap/blind/senior citizens having 60/70 age or more is called a poor person. Always try to help these peoples. We must give/donate upto 5-10% of our income or more as per our capability. 
     
    I am fond of reading business news paper, gaining knowledge, improving my skills and techniques. 
     
    I am a follower of sir Warren Buffet. I want to be like him with huge empire/wealth so that I can contribute for society/needy. 
     
    By blessing/wish of God/ancestors/elders we have two houses. First one is four storey commercial building which we have leased/rented completely. Second one is our residential house where I put up with my whole family. 
     
    I am confident, ambitious person with a positive attitude, caring, friendly, broad minded, emotional, understanding, and down to earth. I believe in living the life with full of fun and making every minute of it memorable/worthfull/utilized. 
     
    Our native place is Madhubani(Bihar). 
     
    "ONLY BRAHIMIN(MAITHILI) BRIDES ARE ALLOW"

    About his Family

    My dad is working in private firm. Mom is home-maker. 
     
    Brother is also working in private firm. I have a cute nephew of 4 years old. 
     
    Our native place is Madhubani district.

    Education

    Hi, I have completed my schooling from CBSE(Delhi) only. Then I have completed my BBA  & MBA from GGSIP University.
    

    Occupation

    After completing my masters, I got campus placement in HDFC BANK. I worked there for 18 months.  
     
    Then I got opportunity in MNC Bank and joined Standard Chartered Bank. Recently I joined again a one of world's largest MNC Bank for career prospect as Relationship Manager.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      12th from CBSE board

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MBA from GGSIP University

    • PG College

      GGSIPU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      HSBC BANK

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jha

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Autobiograpy of business magnates like Warren Buffet, Bill Gates, JRD Tata, Azim Premji etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    The News Hour, Tarak Mehta ka Ulta Chasma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountains Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Our expectations towards her is, she must be loving, caring with high values before my family/elders. Our values/behaviour/morale/ethics are more important than our educational background. Today people are known coz of their values and behaviour only.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles