1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRY1896 - Share his profile
    ZXRY1896
    • ZXRY1896

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXRY1896 Last Online 23-Feb-17
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Patna
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is practical and mature person who is emotional and decisive. He is brought up in an environment where human values are important to follow but have a strong value embedded. He is persistent with accomplishing goals and has a positive outlook towards life. He is passionate about career and personal life and continuously bring changes to his life. He is social and fun personality who likes to be around family and friends. According to him marriage is a union of two families and social union which should be respected by one and all. My son is born and did his initial schooling from Darbhanga (Bihar). He is staying away from home since he was around 12. He has lived in cities across length and breath of India during study. This has made him a self sufficient, self disciplined and a confident person. He knows how to find his own way through thick and thin of life.  At present he is working at a reputed company and is based at Patna.

    About his Family

    Fathers Name		: Dr. Shaktinath Jha	 
    Highest Qualification	: PhD.	 
    Occupation		: Doctor (Retired from Jharkhand Govt. Service from the position of Director AYUSH (Class 1 rank)	 
     
    Mothers Name		: Anju Jha	 
    Highest Qualification	: M.A	 
    Occupation		: House-wife	 
     
    Younger Brother Name	: Aditya Jha	 
    Highest Qualification	: PG in Design Management (Northumbria University New castle UK) 	 
    Occupation		: Entrepreneur (Runs a Designing firm In Mumbai) 	 
     
    I have always wanted my sons to be hard working, strong and independent in life. They always tend to see the bigger picture of life. They might fly high but still have their feet firmly on the ground. My younger son has done his Bachelors in Fashion Designing from NIFT and PG in Design Management from Northumbria University, UK. He is on an entrepreneurial drive and runs a retail design agency in Mumbai.

    Education

    PG Course: MBA/PGDM			 
    Name of Institute: K. J. Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai (among top ten institutes for management studies in India) 
    Year: 2008-10
    

    Occupation

    Manager with private firm
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyapa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Darbhanga, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    A person's real worth is measured by the thoughts, inner qualities, etc. and not exclusively from external features. We prefer to keep things simple. A calm, supportive and understanding person who respects elders, sets an example in terms of public conduct; leading a meaningful life. Key words : Responsible, Morning Person, Organized, Educated

    • Age

      20 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Nepal

    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $40,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 19, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles