1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUT2311 - Share his profile
    ZZUT2311
    • ZZUT2311

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZUT2311 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • MBBS
    • Nagpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born and brought up in middle class family having middle class ethos. 
    Interest - Reading, Exploring new places, Writing . 
    I have passion for travelling and great desire to see the entire world. 
    You will be able to judge me only after having interaction and writing many lines will not have any role in true sense. 
    Selected for Civil Services IAS exam 2014 with rank 279. 
    Joining Indian Revenue Services in September. 
    Alliance is invited from persons having decent educational background .

    About his Family

    Native Place - Darbhanga.  
    Dada Jee - Shri Sadand Jha, Ex DEC in Education Department.  
    Mother - Smt Sunila Jha, Home Maker  
    Father - Shri S.K.Jha. Development Officer, LIC  
    Bhaiya and Bhabhi - Working in Infosys, Hyderabad  
    Elder Sister - Lawyer in Mumbai  
    Jija Jee - Vice President - Strategic Alliances & Business Development at YES Bank 
    Younger Sister Married, Jija Jee – Scale 3 officer in PNB Bank.  
    Chacha Jee - GM in CIL, Ranchi.  
    Pisa Jee - GM in NTPC 
    All cousins are well placed and are working in reputed companies or managing their own business.  
     
    Maternal.  
    Nana Jee – Late Suryanarayan Mishra.  
    Ex freedom fighter and famous CPI leader. Madhubani  
    Mama Jee - Scale 7 Officer SBI, Aurangabad.  
    Mausi - Teacher in Madhubani, Bihar.

    Education

    10th  - 85.2% 
    12th -  90.40% Topper in Biology, CBSE Board 
    CBSE PMT- 654 RANK 
    MBBS - Bangalore Medical College And Research Institute, Bangalore[CBSE PMT], Government College. 
    Now joined Civil Services, IRS. 
    Doing PGDM in Business Law
    

    Occupation

    Got 279th Rank in IAS Exam 2014.  
    Joined Indian Revenue Services in September 
    Now, posted as Commissioner Income Tax in Nagpur and under training.pursuing masters in business lar from NLSUI BANGALORE. 
    Worked as a Senior Medical Officer in MAHARATNA PSU named Coal India limited  Nov 2012 to Sep 2015. 
    Served in Dharmsheela Cancer Hospital in Delhi and Ross Clinic.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      ISL ISM Annexe Dhanbad ,Class 1 TO 12.

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      Bangalore Medical College..government college..

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Indian Revenue Services Income Tax Ministry Of Finance.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Maithil Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Vatsa

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Madhubani, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 14, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:12 mins

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles