1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TUA7132 - Share his profile
    TUA7132
    • TUA7132

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    TUA7132 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 3"
    • B.Com
    • Patna & Munger
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sakaldwipi
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ।Namaskar., I m from Bihar, Patna .I M very Simple Person I M very Kind Heartd Man. I Like Truth And Honest Person. My HomeTown is Munger,Bihar. At present I m working with Hon'ble Chairman Bihar Legislative Council, Patna. as A personal assistance (P.A).from 5 years. 
    I like Social work And Interested in Indian Politics. I Believe in God.And Hardworking With Honesty.My Parents r very Honest and They Live Always Happy with honesty in their life. My father Mother is very jolly Nature .I Like Homely smart Girl ,who give respect to all elder And .We are Giving them A Lot of Love her Life. With respect, thanks. 
     
     
    

    About his Family

    My Father is Reputed Homeopathic doctor in My Home Town Munger,My Mother is housewife,we are four brother & two sister,i m elder brother,one Sister is marred ,one yanger sister is unmarred, all we r honest, faithful and religious Nature .I Like peaceful Environment, We are attached with Gayatri Pariwar,we r upper middle class sakaldiwipi Bharman.. 
    

    Education

    B.com.[H] Patna University.Bihar
    

    Occupation

    Not govt job,But Paid by  govt of Bihar
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      High school katoriya, Banka, (Bihar)

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      P.U-PATNA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      BIHAR VIDHAN PARESAD

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers

    • Sub-caste

      MISHRA

    • Gothra

      kishyapa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Munger, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Model building, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Bengali
    I Cook : All Indian food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    मेरा मानना है कि हर इंसान एक अच्छा रिश्ता खोजता है,जो पढ़ा लिखा हो,और सुसंसकारित हो,लेकिन आज भी पढ़ें लिखे लोग जड़ में ही फल खोजते हैं ये चिंता का बिषय है हम बिहार से हैं और दुसरे राज्यो में रिश्ते खोज रहे हैं क्योकि रहन सहन बोलचाल में परिवर्तन होने से नई पीढ़ी में अत्याधिक तीव्रता से मानसिक शारीरिक शैक्षिणक विकास होता है,घरेलू हिंसा कम होतीं हैं दोनों के बीच नई सकारात्मक सोच विकसित

    • Age

      30 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Assam, Bihar, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Punjab,Kolkata, Lucknow, Kanpur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bengali- All, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Bengali, Kashmiri, Marathi, Konkani, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 07, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles