1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYU4567 - Share his profile
    ZTYU4567
    • ZTYU4567

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZTYU4567 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • Haridwar
    • Travel/Ticketing
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sri Vishnava
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hey, 
    i have done my graduate from 2011 and am currently working with self busness. in my family, there is dad - they are a doctor. we hail from haridwar uttrakhand. in my free time i do like cooking, gardening landscaping, home / interior decoration, bikes / cars, driving, listening to music, movies, nature, net surfing, pets, shopping, video / computer games and watching television videos and etc...

    About his Family

    hello, 
    hum 5 bhai hai jisme ki big brother ki marrige 2013 me ho chuki hai orr baki 3 bhai me se 2 delhi me rehkar padhai krr rhe hai ek bhai pune me job krr rha hai jo ki ek softwere engineer hai orr 2 bhai jo delhi rehte hai .. ek C.A ki training kar rhha hai dusra I.A.S ki tayyari kar rhha hai mera self business hai tour travels orr ticketing ka saat hi mobile communication ki shop hai mere papa doctor hai hum log bihar ke begusarai zile ke parmanand pur se hai lekin kafi saal pehle haridwar aa kar bas gye orr yhi ke ho gye hai mummy nhi hai wo deth krr chuki hai orr dada dadi bhi abhi kuch saal pehle chal bse hum Mathili bhraman hai orr vasnov hai orr gotra vats hai yha prr apna aashram orr ghar bhi hai...agr aapko meri profile pasand aaye toh hi mujhse samprk karna baaki bhagwaan ki marzi...kyuki kehte hai jodiya toh uparwala hi bnake bhejta hai ..

    Education

    graduate in commerce year 2011.. 
    than stop education.
    

    Occupation

    I have done my best..and self business ..in haridwar...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      ignou

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      private degree..in indira gandhi open university..

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Travel/Ticketing

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      mobile communication & tour travels

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      mathili brahman

    • Gothra

      vats

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, House Music
    Favourite read
    Poetry
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    I Cook : veg me jo muzhe aata hai orr mann krta hai tab.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    plz don't include my gotra I am vats gotra ...muzhe parivar me jo ghul mil ske orr sabko aadar sammaan dene wali sabhya sushil kanya chahiye agr eyesi nhi hai toh meri trf se sorry samjho..

    • Age

      19 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 3" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh,Aurangabad, Banda, Bokaro, Burhanpur, Champhai, Chandan Nagar, Chandrapur, Chhindwara, Daltonganj, Damoh, Datia, Dehradun, Dhanbad, Durgapur, Dwarka , Hazaribagh, Hoshiarpur, Ittarsi, Jamshedpur, Kashipur, Katni, Khajuraho, Morena, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Sirsa

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Iyengar, Khatri, Maratha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.A, High School, Trade School, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Not working, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 26, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles