1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSA9677 - Share his profile
    ZXSA9677
    • ZXSA9677

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXSA9677 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BHMS
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am very clear heart person and honest too and looking for someone to be same.we are basically from bihar and my father is working in indian railways as senior railway guard and my mother is home maker residing near bokaro steel city.if anyone is looking for guy with high salary then plz be away as it depends on one that how he can manage in minimum salary to give maximum happiness to life partner and that's the way i think. 
     
    i have completed my bsc.in hotel management from srm university chennai and worked for 3 years in hotels in front office and after that i did my mba in marketing from university of pune 2015 passed out and working at Alstone International as Area Sales Manager

    About his Family

    we are from dehri on sone in bihar, And staying in jharkhand near to bokaro steel city since 27 years, My elder sister is married and one younger sister is pursuing her B.ed After M.A In Arts,And My brother is working in Quikr as Sr.relationship Manager.

    Education

    Did my Bsc. In Hotel Managment from SRM University chennai, Completed My MBA in Marketing from Pune University
    

    Occupation

    Started my career with japyee Hotels agra worked with sarovar group in delhi for 3 years, working with Avanti cables Manufacturer of power cables.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Dav public school

    • UG Degree

      BHMS

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      SRM University

    • PG College

      University Of Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Avanti cables pvt ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kanyakubj

    • Gothra

      bhargav

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bokaro, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Theatre, Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : all kind of foods Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am an anshik manglik and very clear heart person and honest too and looking for someone to be same.we are basically from Bihar(dehri-on sone) and my father is working in Indian railways as senior railway guard and my mother is home maker residing near bokaro steel city.I believe in simplicity and would like to give all necessary freedom to my life partner.I have completed my bsc.in hotel management from srm university Chennai and worked for 3 years in hotels in front office and after that I did my MBA in marketing from university of Pune 2015 passed out and working in as Area sales Manager at alstone international in Pune.I love travelling,cooking and love to discover new places.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Abohar , Achalpur, Adityapur, Adoni, Agra, Allahabad, Almora, Arrah, Asansol, Aurangabad, Ayodhya, Bankura, Banswara, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Bareilly, Bargarh, Barrackpore, Begusarai, Behrampur, Bellary, Bettiah, Betul, Bhagalpur, Bhilai, Bhubaneshwar, Bihar Sharif, Bijapur, Bilaspur, Bokaro, Bulandshahar, Burnpur , Buxar, Chaibasa, Chapra, Chass, Cuttack, Dadara, Dalhousie, Daltonganj, Damoh, Darbanga , Darjeeling , Datia, Davangere, Dehradun, Deoghar, Deora, Dewas, Dhamtari, Dhanbad, Dhule, Diu, Durg, Durgapur, Dwarka , Etawah, Faizabad, Faridabad, Fatehabad, Ferozepur , Firozabad, Ganganagar, Gangapur City, Gaya, Ghaziabad, Giridih, Gonda, Gondiya, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gulbarga, Gulmarg, Gurgaon, Guwahati, Gwalior, Hajipur, Haldia, Haldwani, Hansi, Hanumangarh, Haridwar, Hathras, Hazaribagh, Hoshiarpur, Jabalpur, Jagadhari, Jalpaiguri , Jammu, Jamshedpur, Jaunpur, Jehanabad, Jharia, Jharsugda, Jhumri Talaiya, Kaithal, Kannauj, Kanpur, Katihar, Katni, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Korba, Leh, Lucknow, Madurai, Mandi, Mathura, Mhow, Mirzapur, Motihari, Mumbai, Muzaffarpur, Nagpur, Nainital, Narwana, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Patna, Pune/ Chinchwad, Puri , Purnia, Rae Bareli, Raiganj, Raigarh, Raipur, Ramnagar, Rampur, Ranchi, Raniganj, Rewari , Rishikesh, Rourkela, Saharanpur, Saharsa, Sahibabad, Sahibganj, Samastipur , Sasaram, Sawai Madhopur, Shimla, Siliguri , Sindri, Sitapur, Siwan, Solapur, Srinagar, Varanasi, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Bihari, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bokaro, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 20, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:04 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles