1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUA3363 - Share his profile
    ZYUA3363
    • ZYUA3363

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZYUA3363
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, PhD Research Scholar IIT Delhi, B.E/B.Tech, NIT Jamshedpur
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello guest! 
     
    Thanks for stopping by here. I am a simple and educated person. If I have to describe myself in three words - it will be Reliable, Understanding and Confident. I like to live in the moment and make my own path. In life, I chose to follow my dreams and be adventurous. If you are looking for someone with 8-5 job, living a sophisticated city life and watch life pass by, I would confess that I am not that kind of person. 
     
    I have spent most part of my life in hostels. I have liberal attitude to caste/religion/regionalism/horoscope. I do respect the views of others. If you are interested in caste/horoscope etc., please ask, I will provide details. 
     
    I have wide range of hobbies - creative writing (I write stories, novelette, letters to pen-pals in other parts of world, blogs), Photography, Travelling, Reading, Gardening. I used to mastermind college events, decoration and lot other things. I have been good athlete and player of football, volleyball, cricket and represented institute at various levels. I also won best actor award. And there are lot of awards my forks still talk about. Most likely, if you have a passion, we will definitely have some common interest. 
     
    Family wise, we are well off at our places and all are highly educated. My both parents are almost retired as Govt. Teacher. All three elder siblings are in various professions, married and settled with kids. I am the youngest.  
     
    In short, I am just a guy next door type boy with small needs and big dreams. 
     
    There may lot more things you may be interested in knowing, please feel free to ask. 
     
    LOOKING FOR: 
     
    I am looking for a girl from This Generation who is willing to find what she wants. Who is willing to know me before the relationship is finalized. I am looking for someone who will be not only my best friend and companion but my inspiration. For someone with a dream. You could be from any region, caste, education, income... I am open to all. You may want to work or not work, i feel its her choice to live with. 
    Good Luck and many thanks!

    About his Family

    Native place - Purnia Bihar. Though I have spent most part of my life in places like 
     
    Bokaro, Jamshedpur, Patna, Kota, Delhi, Jajpur (Odisha)...

    Education

    Currently PhD in Project Management at IIT Delhi (2014- till date) 
    M Tech Project Management, IIT Delhi (2011-13) 
    B Tech Civil Engineering NIT Jamshedpur (2005-09)
    

    Occupation

    I am currently Researcher and PhD Scholar in IIT Delhi (Civil Engineering). My research is going super fine and I also presented my research work in international conference  in US. Previously, I have worked as Assistant Manager in L&T up to 5 years. I took up PhD, because conventional jobs were very boring. PhD opens up a complete new world of opportunities throughout the world. I also plan to take up a job in other part of world, but I will always be rooted in India. Currently I am not drawing great salary but I do have some good offers and I may shift to job in couple of months (income mentioned is for new jobs I am to join).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Vidya Vihar Residential School, Purnia

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Delhi Public School, Bokaro Steel City

    • PG College

      IIT Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      NIT Jamshedpur

    • Other PG Degree

      PhD Research Scholar IIT Delhi

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      IIT Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Purnia, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Most of Michael Crichton, R K Narayan, Chicken Soup Series Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Little Manhattan, Most of Anurag Kashyap, Steven Spielberg, Bruce Willis, Yas Chopra and others Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Volleyball
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Somewhere on the beaches, forest or mountains. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone simple and sweet. I am very bad at music, so I have always admired people who are good at it. Since, I have lived in hostel all my life, am not at all into caste/religion or region or mother tongue or anything of that sort. So, who ever you are, feel free to express your opinion. Besides, whether the girl is working or not, its a decision She has to take. However, if she is interested in anything particular, I can be a good support.

    • Age

      20 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. No Income,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Dark, Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 17, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles