1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRX0363 - Share his profile
    ZWRX0363
    • ZWRX0363

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZWRX0363 Last Online 20-Nov-16
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Nepal
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kalwar
    • Under $25,000
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am civil engineer and done pgdm in finance from imi belgium. my hobbies are reading ,research, cricket,mythology serial,cooking,video games,business planning and politics.in my family grandma is so old. dad is retired government employee. my mom is pass away left me when i was in class twelve. but when i was doing engineering dad did second marriage who had two daughter. we are three brother i am middle one. my elder brother is doctor. younger is in america and both are married. my salary is just rs.15,000 per month. i want to have my own business and construction company but it will be possible after marriage only.My Dad is against dowry.

    About his Family

    My dad is retired civil engineer .He is doing self business. we are three brother,my elder brother is doctor and studying MD . My younger brother is Bsc graduated in graphics and had also studied web design from America.My mom is expired. and my step mom is house wife. I Have two younger step sister one is married and other is studying in seventh standard. My sister -in -law is doctor. My younger brother is married and is in America with his wife and she too is employed in America. l have grandma ,she is too old.My Family  are against dowry.

    Education

    I have done B.E. in Civil engineering from Vishveswaraih technical University, Belgaum, India.I have done PGDM in finance from IMI Belgium.I am reading Vedas in Hindi. 
    

    Occupation

    I am civil engineer and I joined dad office as office staff as advisor and earning 15000 rupees of my currency per month.I will start my own construction business after 10 years. and after six years of my business I will go foreign to earn more money for my construction company. As I have done PGDM in finance I will start my finance after 10 years of my construction business.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Little Angles School, hattiban lalitpur Nepal

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      S.J.M Institute of Technology,Chitradurga,Karnatka,

    • PG College

      IIPM New Delhi Indian School of Business and economy

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Department of Road Division ,Bhaktapur,Nepal

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      bihaut

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Nepal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing, Ham radio, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I read Sidney Sheldon author book,comics,just now I am reading Thorns to competition by Arindum Chaudhary, sand of time by Sidney Sheldon,chill of fear ,astrology,Kalki puran,vedas,bhagwat geeta and magazines and newspapers. etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    shree Krishna,Ramayan,dev ke dev mahadev,siya ke ram,jai mahaveer Hanuman,cricket, CID,Adalat,shatark,deadly women,blood relations, zee business, Bloomberg,and news channel and movie Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I cook chicken, mutton,fish,vegetable curry and egg and rice dal sag choka and biryani sewai Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Virginia, Hollywood, New York, Texas,California, Washington DC, Chicago, Brazil, Cape Town, UAE,London Moscow,Paris,Rome,Amsterdam,Belgium, pokhara, Agra,Mumbai, Kerala,goa,Delhi, Bangalore, Canberra, Sydney, Wellington. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I will to marry educated and working girl who looks both side of coin . who just want the husband to be man in her life.And willing to work after marriage.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Malaysia, Nepal, Russia, Singapore, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Asansol, Ayodhya, Bangalore, Buxar, Chapra, Chatrapur, Chitradurga, Darbanga , Deoghar, Dhanbad, Gaya, Gorakhpur, Gurgaon, Hajipur, Haridwar, Katihar, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mangalore, Motihari, Mumbai, Muzaffarpur, New Delhi, Noida, Patna, Raipur, Ramnagar, Ranchi, Samastipur , Alaska, Birmingham, Boston, California, Chicago, Durham, Hawaii, Hollywood, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, Salt Lake City, San Francisco, St. Petersburg, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Jaiswal, Kalar, Kalwar

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 12, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles