1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RAZ2960 - Share his profile
    RAZ2960
    • RAZ2960

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    RAZ2960 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech, B.Com, B.COM - IGNOU
    • Patna
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a tall and handsome boy with great family values.He Posses blend of both modern and traditional values.He worked with a Multinational firm in Pune from year 2008-2011 and later in the year 2011 he set up an IT Startup in Patna \"Sharan Infotech Private Limited\" and looking to expand its branches in some major cities by the end of 2016. For the past 4 years, his company is running successfully and is growing at a fast pace. 
     
    He is a very jolly person, motivated and a pure positive thinker. I am sure, my son would be a best match for a good girl.

    About his Family

    I, K. K. Sharan, his dad, am a Retired banker from SBI and lives along with my wife Sunita Sharan and groom. His mother is a home maker. 
     
    Paternal 
     
    Grandfather: Late Ram Sharan Prasad 
    First Uncle: Late Siya Sharan Sinha 
    Second Uncle: A.K.Sharan,Central Bank of India 
     
    Maternal 
     
    Grandfather: Late S.N.Sinha, 
    Uncle: Saket Kr Sinha,Bank of India,Dhanbad 
     
    We belong to a small and down to earth family and need girl who respects our family values.

    Education

    Education Details:- 
     
    BE in Computer Science (3yrs) : PCEA, Nagpur 
    IETE (CS) - New Delhi, 
    B.Com: IGNOU, 
     
    Work Profile 
     
    2008 - 2011 : Software Engineer in Pune 
    2011 - 2013 : Worked as a Web/App Developer on Sole Proprietor Basis 
    2013 - Current : Started his own Private Limited Company in Patna on the year 2013 and Since then he is working as Chairman/Managing Director in his company Sharan Infotech Private Limited
    

    Occupation

    Runs his IT Company \"Sharan Infotech Private Limited\" Based out in Patna. Looking to expand its branches in some major cities by the end of 2016
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Carmel School,Giridih

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Priyadarshini College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      B.COM - IGNOU

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sharan Infotech Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Ambastha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Shandilya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bhagalpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs, Disco, Techno, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 2 States, Monk who sold his Ferrari, Rich Dad Poor Dad. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Freinds, SUITS,Everybody Loves Raymond Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Action and Comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Tennis, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian, Italian,Chinese, Mexican Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rajasthan,Kerala,Maldives,Spain And Italy Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Just Want Simple girl who can adjust with our family values and tradition and at the same time she can adjust with modern society

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles