1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURX2007 - Share his profile
    ZURX2007
    • ZURX2007

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZURX2007 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Graduate Management Program for Technical Professionals, GMPTP from SJMSOM - IIT Bombay and PGDSCM from ICFAI, Tripura
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Happy person, little introvert initially but can be talkative once find the wavelength matching. Short built, more face to wash less hair to comb :),,but somehow it works..I am family oriented & respect family values,,easy to get along with.  
     
    We are from beere mul, 32 gama with family settled in Darbhanga, Bihar, preference will be Karn Kayastha match. 
     
     
    Hobbies would include listening to music, ghazals, driving, playing cricket and adventure sports.  

    About his Family

    Maa was an amateur folk singer (Maithili songs), now enjoying being home-maker. Papa is retired from Indian Railways as Station Master and having fun with relaxed life. Didi and Jiju with sweet two(2) angels, settled in Delhi. Jiju in Quality Dept. of large Clothing exports company, Didi a home-maker and occasionally delves into business hobbies. Bhaiya is working under Bihar State Government in Darbhanga, Bhabhi a nutritionist. Younger brother have pursued Engineering in IT, kind of WIP,,into interviews for job. 
     
    Sweet traditional family loves to stay connected with giving space to everyone.I am close to my family.

    Education

    Academically, I have pursued degree in Mechanical Engineering(BE- Hons from RGPV, Bhopal), then PG Diploma in Supply Chain Management (PGDSCM from ICFAI, Tripura Distance learning), and then Management Program (GMPTP from  SJMSOM, IIT, Bombay- satellite and on-campus learning). Besides this, professionally Oracle certified Consultant.
    

    Occupation

    Professionally, I have worked in Delhi, Hyderabad, Dubai, Jeddah and Johannesburg. At present, associated with IBM as 'Oracle Senior SCM Package Solution Consultant', currently posted at Johannesburg, South africa since last 3 years. My base work location is Hyderabad, India. My job profile keeps me overseas or else in metro cities of India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      SSSIST Sehore RGPV Bhopal

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Graduate Management Program for Technical Professionals, GMPTP from SJMSOM - IIT Bombay and PGDSCM from ICFAI, Tripura

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      IBM India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Karn

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Darbanga , Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Can cook basic Indian food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an educated partner. She should have little understanding of household activities, necessary support from my side will be there. There possibly will be change in location which can be worked out. Maithili language is sweet to know. Rest all as we proceed through.

    • Age

      28 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Saharsa,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 13, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles