1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTY7755 - Share his profile
    ZVTY7755
    • ZVTY7755

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVTY7755 Last Online 05-Feb-17
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • MCA/PGDCA, BCA
    • Muzaffarpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my father is a senior jailor in siwan jail(taking vrs),. ~my mother-teacher (govt.).  
    ~elder brother--working as a Bihar Police Sub-inspector,  
    ~I  working as a associate proffesor in muzaffarpur govt.college,  
    ~Cousin-brother--software engineer,IITian,Mumbai (worked in Germany).  
    ~Maternal uncle-owner of medicine factory(Prinston -pharmaceuticals).  
    ~our family is a nuclear family..we are very reputed and prestigious kasthya family. our whole family member either mother aur father side all are very prestigious Civil services job aur A class job.cousin brother Sri Manoj is IAS, mama-sri tripurai saran prestigious advocate in supreme Court aur high Court. other mama is a sales tax commissioner, 

    About his Family

    ~cousin sister-professor in Pune university,maharashtra 
    ~my mama-sri J.P.Sinha,owner of medicine factory(Prinston pharmaceuticals),prominent business person of the year, 
    ~other mama- rajan mama, sales tax commissioner,Ranchi 
    ~mama-madan mama,engineer in tisco,Jamshedpur,tata  
    ,jharkhand 
    ~uncle~avadh kisore prasad, bullock agriculture officer 
    ,latehar,jharkhand 
    ~chachi-govt.teacher,sheohar,bihar 
    ~mama-late madusan Srivastava 
    (sales tax commissioner),  
    ~cousin brother-(bank P.O),harayana 
    ~cousin-(bank P.O)Punjab national Bank, 
     
    we prefer govt.job girl .if not in job then full educated girl..

    Education

    On the behalf of my elder brother, he is superb in every field,ex.-study, mimickery, singing,dance, 
    ~smart looking guy, passionate about fitness, he is very sharp brain. he is very hardworking, energetic, enthusiasitc, caring and lovely guy. ambitious, and believe in religious value. 
    ~my brother has done schooling from ICSE board,north point children's school,Muzaffarpur, ~I.sc(bio/math),BCA & MCA from IGNOU(New Delhi),  
    ~He first join asst.commandant(BSF), 
    but leave that job and currently working as Bihar police sub-inspector. 
    ~finally selected in Preventive inspector,Chennai,but  
    leave that job 
    ~sometimes work as system analyst in TCS(new delhi) 
    ~also selected in banking job but not join. 
    ~cds OTA qualify for Chennai but leave..
    

    Occupation

    working as Bihar police sub-inspector
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      north point chidren\'s school,

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • PG College

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      bihar police

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      kasthya

    • Gothra

      srivastava kasthya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    She should be one who understands responsibilities towards life and family. She should believe in family values.lovely,caring,sweet and respect elders.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 29, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles