1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXT0685 - Share his profile
    ZVXT0685
    • ZVXT0685

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVXT0685 Last Online 18-Nov-16
    • 28, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, Not Applicable, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a supply chain-consultant working with a mnc company. he studied pgpm (mba) in "operation & marketing" from a tier-1 college "great lakes institute of management, chennai- 2015 batch". he was born and brought up in patna and graduated from dehradun institute of technology in mechanical engineering-2010 batch, dehradun. prior to his mba he was working with bhushan steel ltd,mumbai for two years as an asst. engineer and one year with posco(world's third largest steel producer) maharashtra steel as an engineer executive 
     
     he is a very cultured person who grew up in a middle class family and respects elder and have family values, so he deeply understands the value of money. he is a very joyful person who believes to smile and make the people who are along with him to smile.  
     
     ( in his own words) he is looking for a girl who is working and has good educational background with whom he could learn "happy life management" and who would be a blend of "modern & traditional culture" and have family values.  
     
     our father is retired from irrigation department under bihar state govt and our mother is a house maker. i am his only sibling( elder sister) and i settled down in dubai after my marriage and working here as a teacher. 
     
     thanks for the patience to read out my brother's profile and i welcome to all the compatible matches

    About his Family

    I belong to a middle class family. My Paternal native is Palaunjia- Giridih(Jharkhand) & my Maternal Native is vaishali- Muzzafarpur(Bihar). I am born and brought up in patna. My father retired from Minor Irrigation dept(Bihar)  and my mother is a house wife. I have only one sibling she is married and settled in dubai

    Education

    I did my schooling from Gyan-Niketan, Patna and DAV Patna then I pursued my B-Tech in Mechanical Engineering from Dehradun Institute of technology after that I worked for two and a half year with Steel manufacturing company (Mumbai) and then did my MBA from Great Lakes, Chennai in operations & Marketing.
    

    Occupation

    I am working with a Bangalore based pharmaceutical company in the PSO( Product supply organisation) and I want to build my career with product based Industry, Consultancy firm in the role of Strategic and operation Consultant/Supply chain/Process Excellence/Project Management.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      D. A. V BSEB Colony Patna

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Dehradun Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Great Lakes Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not Applicable

    • Other PG Degree

      Not Applicable

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Ambastha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bariyar

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Favourites : Two States Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : RHTDM, DDLJ,Sathiya Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Volleyball, Chess, Card games, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Arabic
    I Cook : All Non- veg items excluduing chappati :( Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He is looking for a girl who is working and has good educational background with whom he could learn "happy life management" and who would be a blend of "modern & traditional culture" and have family values

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Patna

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles