1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTZ5302 - Share his profile
    • ZXTZ5302

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • Gurgaon
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi! i am writing this profile on behalf of my Brother. 
    He is youngest in the family he has completed his MBA (Marketing & HR) from one of the reputed institute in pune and presently working as Area Sales Manager - Marketing & Sales with an MNC Steel Co. at Delhi/Gurgaon. He has also Completed Certification Course in Advanced Digital Marketing in association with Google and looking for better opportunity in this field in Delhi- NCR as well as in Pune/Mumbai. 
    I would describe my Brother as a simple person who has a positive approach towards life. He values his relationships be it personal or professional and likes to maintain a healthy balance between both. During leisure, he enjoys Travelling, listening to music and Gardening and playing indoor or outdoor games. Being health conscious, he does jogging and walking on a regular basis. 
    Ours is a middle class family originally from Arrah Bihar But Settled at Jamshedpur (Jharkhand) we have our own house at Jamshedpur and in Patna. 
    About his family: 
    Father: He passed away Last Year He was associated with Tata Steel, Jamshedpur as Manager into the Supply Chain Management Department 
    Mother: Is a homemaker 
    Elder Sister: Has done her MBA and is working as a Team Leader with an IT firm in Hyderabad. Her Brother-in-law works as Sr. Software Engineer at Capgemini, Hyderabad 
    Second Elder Sister: Has Done M.com and also completed her Diploma in Fashion Designing and Brother-in-law is working as a Software Engineer at Muscat (Oman), UAE 
    Elder Brother: Working with Automobile MNC as Area Manager Marketing at Kolkata and Sistet-in law is an MCA & BCA 
    Paternal Grandfather : Late Mr. Bikarma Lall, Arrah Bhojpur(Bihar) 
    Paternal Grandmother : Late Mrs. Sona Devi, Arrah Bhojpur (Bihar) 
    Chachas : 
    1. Mr. Mahendar Lall, Bokaro (Rtd. from SAIL, Bokaro), Married to Mrs. Nikhalesh Devi 
    2. Mr. Awadesh. K. Sinha, Corporator, Arrah Bhojpur, and Married to Mrs. Kiran Sinha 
    3. Mr. Dinesh.K. Sinha, GM with a Steel Plant at Raipur, Married to Mrs. Leena Sinha 
    Buas : 
    1.Mrs. Pushpa Sinha, Housewife w/o Mr. Santosh Kr. Lall (Gramin Bank, Arrah) 
    2. Mrs. Poonam Sinha, Housewife w/o Mr.Prakash Kr. Sinha (Civil Court), Daltonganj 
    We are seeking a well cultured, professionally qualified and family oriented girl with similar complementary attributes Someone who is loyal and respects elders. Alliances from Bihar/Jharkhand/UP and Delhi NCR are invited,  
    Height should be between 5'3" to 5'8 
    Caste no Bar. 
    We are looking for an Early Marriage so only serious esquires please.

    About his Family

    In My Family their is My Mother who is a House wife 2 Sissters booth married and one Brother married, father is no more with us


    He Have done BBA From BIT Mesra Ranchi  and  MBA Marketing and HR From on of the Reputed Institute of Pune


    Marketing Professional with 5.4 years of experience in iron & Steel company. Currently associated with an MNC Steel Co. at Delhi/Gurgaon as Area Sales Manager-  Marketing & Sales

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DAV Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      BIT Mesra Ranchi

    • PG College

      Sinhgad Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Jindal Stainless Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Arrah, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Thai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well educated,Simple,Cheerful and down to earth,Should have respect for elders and Confident and Smart to take decisions on own

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhumihar, Kayastha- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc.

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Jamshedpur,Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 29, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles