1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXX6319 - Share his profile
    ZXXX6319
    • ZXXX6319

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZXXX6319 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 29, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a nuclear family coming from an upper middle class background with liberal values. He is an Intelligent and Amazing person with strong sense of balancing work and family simultaneously. He is Jovial but Mature, lovable, honest, sincere and respectful and knows how to give respect and care to others too like elders, old people men and women. He is an emotional boy and loves his family too much. Our parents raised us in good blend of traditional and modern culture with strong family values. We brother and Sisters are currently based in Bangalore. Parents stay in Jamshedpur. He completed his degree (B.E) from one of the top colleges in first class with distinction from RV College of Engineering (RVCE,Bangalore). He loves travelling and exploring new countries. He has been to PARIS last year, This year BALI islands followed by Dubai and Asia Cruise only for family vacations. Other Attributes- He is also a National level Chess Player and represented states many times and was selected to represent India in the Common Wealth Games. His name is engraved on the wall of fame in his college just beside the name of Anil Kumble (famous cricketer). We are not looking for dowry but a girl who is intelligent, honest, sincere and has been raised with good family values. Our family is very close knit and cares for each other. So, she should be a caring and accommodating person who can keep the family (hers and ours) happy together. Family Details- Father: Superintendent in Customs and Central Excise. Mother: Housewife.  Elder Sister: HR Professional. Younger Sister: Fashion Designer. Hobbies/Interests- Cricket, Chess, Movies, Music, Long Driving, Love eating good Food, Meeting people.

    About his Family

    Our father is working as a Superintendent in Customs and Central Excise, posted in Jamshedpur. He is lovable, kind and ultra supportive. 
    Our Mother is into an eternal sleep since 2010. She was a princess with the most beautiful heart and raised us with strong etiquettes, love and care. 
    2 loving and caring sisters-  
    Elder : HR Professional. 
    Younger: Fashion Designer.

    Education

    B.E
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      MNPS

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      RV College of engineering Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Amway India Enterprises

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      shrivastava

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourites : The Magic of thinking BIG, Rich Dad Poor Dad Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Bhaag Milkha Bhaag, Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikandar,Gladiator, A Beautiful Mind, Pursuit of Happiness Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggi, Boiled Egg ;) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are not looking for dowry but a girl who is intelligent, honest, sincere and has been raised with good family values. Our family is very close knit and cares for each other. So, she should be a caring and accommodating person who can keep the family (hers and ours) happy together.

    • Age

      20 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 20, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles