1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUR8171 - Share his profile
    ZZUR8171
    • ZZUR8171

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZUR8171 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     B.E .  with Distinction ( E&TC) from North Maharashtra Univ -2009 pass out &  MBA (Mkt) from(Symbiosis Inst.of Bus.Mng) SIBM - Campus Bangalore(under Symbiosis Int.Univ-Pune) -11-13 batch  thru SNAP .Based at Mumbai  (currently on rent but Own Flat Possession   by Nov 2016) as  Dy.Manager-Distribution Planning & Program Management with HDFC - Life - Mumbai.  - approx -10 Lacs CTC. 
    He is simple  with High Family Value & Very Cordial. 
    Looking for early marriage with suitable & Ideal Match who can keep  balance Marital &, Professional life as Axis of family.Pl. share Horoscope / DOB / Time / Place , Family details & few pictures if serious after acceptance.

    About his Family

    Grand Father - Shiva Shanker Lal  Ex- Govt.Service -Ex- Zamindar  - We have ancestral Home in Gaya .  
    Father - L.S.S.LAL (an IIM Calcutta alumni )Currently in job at  Kolkata (own Residence) , working as a  Vice President in a Leading Co. of repute. 
    Native of Gaya - Bihar.   we are Shrivastav Kayastha . Looking for suitable & ideal Match for my Son preferably in Shrivastav.  
    Mother  - Meena Lal - House Wife  - Shrivastav from Bhojpur District - Bihar 
    Elder Sister  Dr Nidhi ( B. P.T from RGUH&S - Bangalore ) is married with  Shrivastav  - Project .Manager -MNC Co. , based   at Delhi.   
    Younger Sister - (B. E) -I. T - (WBTU) - Working with USA Co. as software Engineer in Bangalore wef Aug 15. 
    Looking for early marriage . Only serious proposal  is welcome .If interested / Accept  interest  with  DOB / Time / Place & email / whats app (BHP) family detail  & few pictures.

    Education

    B.E - ( E&TC) with Distinction in 2009 form North Maharashtra Univ. 
    M.B.A (Mkt)  11-13 from Symbiosis institute of Business Management (SIBM) - Bangalore  affiliated with symbiosis International University - Pune thru SNAP.
    

    Occupation

    currently working as Dy.Manager-Distribution Planning & Programme Management in Digital Marketing Role with HDFC Standard Life - corporate office Mumbai  .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DAV Public school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      SSBT\'s COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGYJalgaon

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      HDFC Standard Life

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gaya, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    M.B.B.S,B.D.S,B.A.M.S,B.P.T, Engineer ( IIT / NIT), Reputed Eng .college, LL.B/LL.M ,C.A,M.B.A ,C.A or C.S - or any professional degree fresher or in Job with flexibility to move to desired location of job demand. Currently my son is based at Mumbai - Native - Gaya( Bihar) ancestors. looking for Srivastava kayastha preferably . Alcoholic / Smoker - Pl excuse

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Rourkela

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles