1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXV0561 - Share his profile
    ZVXV0561
    • ZVXV0561

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVXV0561 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 37, 5' 6"
    • Ph. D, M.A, Doing M.Ed, B.Ed, Ph.D.
    • Munger
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My educational qualifications Matric (80.22%) from H.S.Manikpur , I.Sc. (76%) from B.N.College Patna. B.A.(63%), M.A. (62.25%), Ph.D. and PGDHJM (69%) from Patna University . B.Ed. (81.10%) from Magadh university (Gaya) and presently doing M.Ed. from BU (bhopal) . ln present my self income 27000.00 Rs. each month from banking sector and family income 700000 .00 Rs  each year.                                                 my father Retired from agricultural department of Bihar government but no more and mother working as a teacher in Bihar government school . my elder and younger sister higher qualified (Ph.D) and teacher in intermediate college in Bihar .

    About his Family

    My father Retired from agricultural development of Bihar government but no more . my mother teacher in Bihar government . my sister also high qualified (Ph.D.) and LECTURER in lnter college . 

    Education

    My educational qualification Matriculation 80.22% , l.Sc. 76% from B.N.College Patna , B.A. 63% ,M.A. 62.25% , PGDHJM 69% and Ph.D. from Patna university . B.Ed. 81.1% from Magadh university Gaya and presently doing M.Ed. from BU(BHOPAL).l
    

    Occupation

    Aim of life :- WANT TO BE LECTURER .                            In present :-  Self income 27000.00 Rs. each month from banking sector and family income 700000.00 Rs. each year.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      H.S.Manikpur (Lakhisarai), Bihar

    • UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      S.M.College of education ,phulwarisarif (patna)

    • PG College

      Department of History (PU)

    • Other UG Degree

      Ph.D.

    • Other PG Degree

      Doing M.Ed

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Self organization

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Samaswar

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : historical and literary materials. Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    News channels , Discovery channel, Ashoka ,Mahabhart (old) etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Any but most like educational professional.

    • Age

      24 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Jharkhand, West Bengal,Allahabad, Amritsar, Aurangabad, Ayodhya, Bareilly, Bhawanipatna, Bhopal, Bijapur, Bikaner, Bilaspur, Chandigarh, Chatrapur, Dehradun, Deora, Dhamtari, Dharmsala, Dharwad, Dibrugarh, Dimapur, Dwarka , Faizabad, Faridabad, Fatehpur, Ganganagar, Gangapur City, Ghaziabad, Godhra , Gonda, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gulbarga, Gurgaon, Guwahati, Gwalior, Haridwar, Hoshiarpur, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Jammu, Jeypur, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Kandla, Kanpur, Kashipur, Khajuraho, Kolhapur, Kota, Kullu, Leh, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mathura, Mirzapur, Mohali, Moradabad, Muktsar, Mussoorie, Muzaffarnagar, Mysore, Nagpur, Nainital, Noida, Pali, Panipat, Patan, Rae Bareli, Rajapalayam , Rampur, Rishikesh, Rourkela, Shirdi, Singrauli, Sitapur, Sivakasi , Sri Ganga Nagar, Srinagar, Thane, Tinsukia , Varanasi, Vellore, Vijaywada, Wardha , Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kushwaha, Kurmi kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 01, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles