1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAY2362 - Share his profile
    ZZAY2362
    • ZZAY2362

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZAY2362 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Patna
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kurmi kshatriya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     did my graduation and postgraduation in commerce from St. Xavier\'s College Kolkata ,perennially top ranked college in the country .Immediately thereafter through competitive exam joined Indian Audit &Accounts Dept (CAG),Govt. of India as Asst Audit Officer(AAO),gazetted officer rank. i am happy go lucky kind of person and i am fun n pleasure to be with.I am currently posted in kolkata but can be transferred to any state capital,if need is felt.I am also UGC-NET qualified and open to prospect of being Asst Professor if suitable posting location comes my way.I am an applicant in the ongoing(2015) recruitment of Asst Professor(Lecturer) in Bihar through Bihar Public service Commission(BPSC).

    About his Family

    Father retired from Bihar State Govt service. Mother serving in Bihar state govt service.one elder sister n one elder brother,both married n blessed with kids.Elder bro after doing B.Optometry(University medallist)worked as Optometrist in couple of MNCs and is now with Titan Industries(eye plus division).Sister,graduate in science, married to a businessman and is a homemaker. Parents staying in own large 3 storied house (comprising 6 flats,5 let out) in Hajipur (proper main town),15 km from patna. We also own another commercial cum residential 5 storied building comprising 5 shops (rented to others) and 6 flats(5 let out) at Mahua town's market, 15-20 km from Hajipur. Both these multistoried buildings are recently built (NOT PATERNAL), fetch handsome rentals and each commands staggering 8-digit valuation.We also own agriculture land . I am just stating facts as they are ,modestly so that one takes an informed decision!

    Education

    10 & 12 from CBSE board in Patna,87% ,did grad and PG in Commerce from st Xavier's college, kolkata .I've also qualified UGC NET with JRF and hence open to the prospect of applying for Lecturer/Asst Professor if opportunity arises at suitable location in future.I am pursuing myself upwards in Public sector Ladder.
    

    Occupation

    just after PG,joined Indian Audit &Accounts Dept(CAG),Govt of India as Asst Audit Officer(AAO)in Aug 2010 and been working there since then.I am currently posted at kolkata but would prefer to be transferred to Patna in near future or any other city (state capitals) as per convenience to my family which includes my would-be-spouse.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      St.Xavier's College Kolkata

    • PG College

      St Xavier's College Kolkata

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Indian Audit & Accounts Dept (CAG),Govt of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Awadhiya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : da vinci code,the monk who sold his ferrari,Imagining India,Rich dad Poor dad,the Google story Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    interest in tv limited to shows on business channels and music on vh1 Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Troy.Ben Hur,the Ugly truth,Titanic,3 idiots,munna bhai,Adam sandler's romcoms Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali
    I Cook : still learning,praying for a wife who loves cooking! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    i dont fancy tours much, my job takes me places! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    beautiful ,humble and with a good sense of humour, preferably working in psu /govt sector, I pray i will get lucky to have all these not-so-common attributes in my wife!

    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 01, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles