1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTV5388 - Share his profile
    ZYTV5388
    • ZYTV5388

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZYTV5388 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • BHM
    • Bangalore
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

       Nameste 
     (AGAINAST DOWERY) 
     
    My mother is house wife. my father is retired. my grandfather is retired government engg. have two sisters one is married. second one is working as news anchor in etv.i have no child 
     
    i am anulled after a month of wedding. my wife stole all ornament froam my house and lodge a case against me and my family. 
     
    i am looking a girl who willing to marry me.Girl should be willing for higher education or want a job after marraige is no matter for us. 
     
     I am from chapra bihar. now i m working as banquet executiv. i just shifted to cool banglore from dream city mumbai. 
     
    i completed B.H.M. from varanasi. 
     
    for me all relegion is equal. And i am ready to change my relegion and job location for the preference of the girl. But i like mumbai and pune most. 
     
    thanks for visiting my profile. 
    pls feel free to call back for any other clerification.

    About his Family

    my mother is house wife. my father is retired. i have two sister in which one is married. i have no brother.

    Education

    master in tourism management from madhurai university.(pursuing) 
    b.h.m. from S.A.M.S. INSTITUTE Varanasi, u.p. in 2008. 
    H.S.C. Jagdam collage chhapra, Bihar. in 2004. 
    S.S.C R.K.C. High School Baruani., Bihar in 2002.
    

    Occupation

    i m working as f n b executiv in hospitality sector. i m purusing m.a. in tourism management from madhauri kamraj university madhurai and preparing for ugc net.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHM

    • School Name

      r.k.c. high school barauni

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • UG College

      sams ihm varanasi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      hospitality sector.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      kushwaha (koiri) jaluhar

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : i m malala Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy nights with kapil<br /> news channel Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : regular food like rice dal chapati paratha sabji and maggi mostly vegetarian food.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa and khajuraho Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be cool and manage to matter within familiy and belive in strong relationship. and her first pirioty to manage family and career and able to sort out the problem within family. if any family or girl looking for RAJKUMAR extremly sorry.... u r in wrong palace.

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 09, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles