1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXW8665 - Share his profile
    ZWXW8665
    • ZWXW8665

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZWXW8665 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Patna
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our Father is retired from Indian Railway,Mother is Home maker. 
    Elder sister is employed as HR and married  with EO. currently settle in delhi younger brother is law graduate and also preparing  for competitive examinations,Younger sister is perusing Graduation. 
    We are basically from sonpure( Chapra distt), but currently living in Patna since 20 years.All of our education is from patna only.We are karmwaar rajput(Gotra-vashistha). 
    We are luking for well educated and beautiful bride from a reputed family background for our brother.

    About his Family

    Our Father is retired from Indian Railway,Mother is home maker. 
    Elder sister is HR by profession and married with Eo and settle in Delhi.Younger brother is Law graduate and also preparing for competitive examinations.younger sister is perusing Graduation. 
    We are basically from sonpure(Chapra distt) but living in Patna. All of our education is from patna only.we are reputed Rajput family from sonpur.We are karmwaar Rajput(Gotra-vashistha). 
    We are luking for well educated,beautiful bride from a reputed Rajput family from Bihar and UP.

    Education

    He did his schooling from RPS Residential Public School and completed his graduation from SMU. 
    He did MBA from SMU from marketing stream,now perusing LLB from Magadh University.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working in Dalmiya Bharat Group as Operation Manager in Patna Branch. 
    Airtel 
    MTS 
    Reliance 
    IBM
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      RPS Residential Public School.

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      SMU

    • PG College

      SMU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Dalmiya Bharat Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Karmvaar

    • Gothra

      Vashistha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner

    She should be the age between 22 to 25. She should be well qualified.Working girls will prefer. She should be fair and height between at least 5'3"to 5'5". She should be only from Rajput community.

    • Age

      22 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles