1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYA5169 - Share his profile
    ZWYA5169
    • ZWYA5169

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZWYA5169 Last Online 29-Mar-17
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pennsylvania
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This is probably one of the most difficult Question to answer, however, i will try to be to the point.. :) 
    Below are some of the Key attributes i have- 
    - Happy go Lucky 
    - Very Friendly (Friends probably have a little more importance in my life) 
    - I eat Non-Vegetarian (only Chicken) but i don't like Non-Veg Food & would always prefer eating something Vegetarian or Well-Cooked Egg is fine 
    - Funny (mostly Sarcasm) 
    - Understanding 
    - Ambitious 
    - Not Religious (but i would prefer someone who has religious beliefs) 
    - Used to play a lot of Gully Cricket during my school days (miss those days) 
    - My ancestral Origin is Bihar (village) but it's been little difficult to go there due to Job & Responsibilities. 
     
    And Finally, I am an Aries, the Childish in all Zodiac Signs... :)

    About his Family

    I have below Family Members -- 
    Father - Highly Qualified. Worked as Manager in UCO Bank. Currently Enjoying his retirement. 
    Mother - Housewife - Typical Mom ;) 
    Elder Brother (Bhaiya) - Chartered Accountant; Married; Has a Sweet Little Baby Girl. 
    Sister in-law (Bhabhi) - Housewife 
    Elder Sister - B.COM, M.COM, CS; Married; Mother of 2. 
    Brother in-law - Engineer; Working in an MNC 
    Younger Brother - Chartered Accountant; Working 
     
    My Family lives in Howrah, West Bengal.

    Education

    - 10th Board - Completed in 2003 from Maria's Day School (Howrah); ICSE Board 
    - 10+2 Board - Completed in 2005 from Maria's Day School (Howrah); ISC  
    - B.Tech (ECE) - Completed in 2009 from GuruNanak Institute of Technology (affiliated to WBUT) 
     
    No More education after that.. :)
    

    Occupation

    Got placed in TCS in Campus Interview. 
    Joined TCS Kolkata office on Mar 31st, 2010 & did my ILP Training from there. After completion of my Training, due to project allocation, i moved to Mumbai in August 2010. Stayed in Mumbai for almost 3 Years & then moved to USA in Nov 2013 for the same client (Bank of America). Currently, at the same location (NJ) and same client.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      GNIT

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      GNIT

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Suryavanshi

    • Gothra

      Kamandal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bisen

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Buxar, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Can\'t fit the list here.. :) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who has Modern Outlook but preserves Traditional Values and can respect Elders irrespective of their educational background. She should be Funny, Friendly, Loving & Caring. She should be able to compliment my Strengths & Weakness and would also expect her to be supportive during difficult times.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Buxar, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles