1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSR2692 - Share his profile
    ZZSR2692
    • ZZSR2692

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZZSR2692 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, Executive MBA from Alliance Universuty,Bangalore
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A few words about my son 
    My son is  fair, good looking, honest, simple and straight forward person. 
    He likes music ,dancing ,seeing movies, cricket and to travel national and international tourist places. 
    He has studied his B.Tech from Dr.M.G.R University, Chennai and MBA from Alliance University,Bangalore. 
    He is a s/w engineer in MNC IT CO. in Bangalore.

    About his Family

    We are well reputed traditional upper middle class family,settled in Bihar having own house. 
     
    Our ancestral origin is Varanasi but we are settled in Bihar from last 70 years. 
     
    My wife is from Bihar (Khagaria Dist.).She is graduated in History Hons. 
     
    I am working as G.M ,Head of Marketing and Operations(Eastern Zone) in a Ltd.Co. 
     
    My elder son is also a s/w engineer in an MNC I.T Company in Gurgaon and daughter-in-law is Sr. HR Executive in an American Co, in Delhi . 
     
    My Father was Sr. Personnal officer in Tata Steel,Jamshedpur and mother was principal in Tisco Girl's high School, Jamshedpur . 
     
    My wife is from a reputed family of Khagaria ( Bihar) . 
    In -laws are settled in Patna ,and are having two son and two daughters. 
    Elder son is Vice President in a Pharma Co.;  
     
    2nd son is engineer in a highway projects  
     
    While 2nd son-in-law is Sr. Dy.Collector in Bihar Administrative Service.

    Education

    He has done his schooling from Maxwell School and Patna Central School,Patna . 
    B.Tech.from Dr.MGR University Chennai and MBA from Alliance University,Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    Working as software Engineer in an MNC  IT Co. in Bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Maxwell School & Patna Central School,Patna

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      B.Tech from Dr.M.G.R.University,Chennai and MBA from Alliance University,Bangalore.

    • PG College

      Alliance University, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Executive MBA from Alliance Universuty,Bangalore

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Perfios software Solution

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chauhan

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      chandrayan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Varanasi,, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    She should be educated, Slim, decent, Cultured, beautiful and jovial, having sense of humour and from a respectable Rajput family . As he is working in Bangalore,hence girl working or willing to work at Bangalore will be preferred. Our relatives are from Sisodia, Raghuvanshi, Rathore, Solanki and Parmars

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patna City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 03, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:32 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles