1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZV4955 - Share his profile
    ZTZV4955
    • ZTZV4955

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZTZV4955 Last Online 16-Nov-16
    • 57, 5' 7"
    • BBA
    • Australia
    • Marketing Professional
    • Christian, Anglo Indian
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • English
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     although happily single now for 4 years it would also be nice to find somebody to share life's next chapter. i'm not is a panic to find someone or worse still just "anyone" & hopefully you're the same, much rather take my time & get it right. 
    i prefer spending time with family & friends rather than spending time in bars & clubs. (despite the photos in my profile) although a great night out from time to time can also be fun with the right people or group of people. 
    easy going nature i refuse to sweat the small stuff & i like to take people as they come & don't try to change them. hopefully you are someone who is happy to just be themselves & not want to change to please me or anybody else for that matter. 
    i love traveling & seeing new places. i have travelled extensively around the world and would love to travel more with somebody who also has a curious spirit for adventure & discovery.

    About his Family

    1 Sister (Older) 3 Brothers (Younger) all living in Perth western Australia. 
    Migrated from Calcutta June 1968 and have established roots in Perth. 
    1 Son 25 (Eldest) 3 daughters 24,16,13  
    

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Australia

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Somebody who is prepared to just be themselves..... not looking for so somebody to change who they are .... looking for someone to be my "Equal" who thinks for themselves and who can challenge me and keep me on my toes... I won't take you for granted and expect you to be the same

    • Age

      44 to 57 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Catholic, Protestant, Anglo Indian, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Nov, 2016