1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZX7031 - Share his profile
    • ZTZX7031

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZX7031 Last Online 30-Apr-17
    • 39, 5' 7"
    • Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Vizag/ Vishakapatnam & Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a selfmade person. despite my higher qualifications i dream to acheive the height of success and dreams. Please note being born again is not a caste, religion or denomination. It is a way of life what our creator God wants us to be. Anybody who thinks christianity is a relegion the please excuse me. I belive in truth and continue to do that. I follow the rationality of truth. I would not mind any religious back ground lady the only qualification I am looking is for a lady who can understand and speak the languge ENGLISH fluently and with a pleasent disposition. She should be able to understand reality. She might be of any race, caste , creed , religion, divorced , widowed or waiting for divorce is not a matter. I want her to be faithfull and love me till the end of my life. I have struggled hard so she should be an associate to fullfil my dreams and I will/ shall reciprocate in the same way. 
    I dont belive in sarcasitic or sarcadicim which hurts people emotions. so I will apprecite humour but not sarcasim. I am great beliver of the absolutes in this world. That is Love Peace Justice and happines. If this exisits with an individual that he or she is richest in the world. kindly note these absolutes cannot be bought by money. So who so ever understands this absolutes in the relative world can communicate to me.

    About his Family

    My parents have left for their heavenly abode. My brothers live with their families at Vishakapatnam. 
     I am indebted to my parents who are with Our Heavenly father in his abode for what they have given me in this world. 




    CEO of Levisons Innovative Care

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      SAP ERP

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Levisons Innovative Care

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Alternative healing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    She should be well educated with a pleasant personality. Should be fluent in English. I desire a life partner with good thoughts and which should be communicated effectively. She should be in the age group of 28 to 36 with a height of 5'4" to 5'7".. The most important factor is she should be communicative. I leave my matrimony In the hands of my God to be blessed by Him. Let His will be done.

    • Age

      28 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Christian, Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Parsi, Jewish, Buddhist, Jain

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Apr, 2017