1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURZ1367 - Share his profile
    ZURZ1367
    • ZURZ1367

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZURZ1367 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • United Kingdom
    • Businessperson
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • English
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm a straight forward person who likes to communicate with others, likes traveling,  sports lover and a good music listener. I also likes to listen to news and more especially dedicates myself to God.

    About his Family

    My father and mother lives happily though as a result of our work and business, lives seperately but always comes together to spend holidays, vacations, Easter and Christmas seasons together in United Kingdom.

    Education

    London High School,  London, 
     
    University College, London, 
     
    University of Manchester, United kingdom.
    

    Occupation

    I am presently working with Prime Test , London as QC/QA manager and I am looking looking forward to a career in Oil and Gas company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      University of Manchester London

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      University College London. United kingdom

    • PG College

      University of Manchester London

    • Other UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • Other PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Prime Global Oil and Gas London

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      In Civil Services

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      United Kingdom

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - London, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Bhajans / Devotional, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourites : Purpose driven life, Why You Act The Way You Do, Business Of The 21st Century, Bible Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Soap Opera Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : 24, prison break, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Spanish, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    USA, Dubai Canada, France Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Hello I am a simple, loving, caring, decent, understanding,reliable & adaptable man with a positive attitude towards life. I've love for God, nature, music and to see people become their best.I Have respect for women and I love creativity and people with sense of humor. Easy going person, down to earth with a belief in God. I value family values and I know the values of every relation. I am looking for a woman for long, lasting relationship and union. The woman should be responsible, honest, caring, loving, open minded and hard working who could be able to manage family affairs and manage her business if she likes and if career oriented should not compromise family and marriage values. She should be mature in mind and be able to take initiatives. I am flexible to adjust to new culture and tradition. Also age and cast is not an issue for me as the type of companionship I desire should be someone who views marriage as a relationship which brings happine

    • Age

      25 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, Mangalorean, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016