1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVS4101 - Share his profile
    ZVVS4101
    • ZVVS4101

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVVS4101 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Michigan
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • English
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for stopping to My Marriage Profile....! 
    My-Self Is: 
    Fun Loving, Romantic, Down To Earth , Energetic Person. 
    I love To Express Myself. I Enjoy Life To Fullest.  
    I Believe That Life Comes Once Just Go For It…... Do not bother about person next to you! 
    Hobbies Driving Car, Going on Beach, Enjoying Time With Friends, love To Visit Countries on holidays, I Love Cooking, I Jim kind of Boy. I Like to play guitar.  
    I am Married 2010 and then divorced 2015. In divorced has no fight but with mutual understanding, & benefit of relationship. I can say Respectful to women & know marriage is always given equality. 
    Now in second chance, I wanted to Marry Indian Women only Reason is, I Find Beauty in Simplicity, Culture values,Family love in India girls; as In Past I Married to US girl (Citizen of US) Whom I Did Know Since Our college Graduations we did had relationship in college days but I can say we not enough understand future of our decision of getting married. 
     
    My Wish:  
    I love to have someone very open minded ready to share & open about the past so that future will be great. I have Nice Profession & Passionate about It. …. Want someone who also participates in success of life with me for life long. I would like to have partner for Love, caring, & self-motivation to start family…  
    I do pray god but my god is my parents & few whom always pray. I like all religions, I respect women’s across all society, I believe in equality….  
    In My Home, I have Father, Mother, I have a sibling married to Canadian boy in Canada. 
     
    Thanks for spending Time & reading My profile.  
    Best of Luck for your search!!! Believe in Self & Go for it..... Life comes only once Live your Life to fullest keep smiling & Spread Smile to others.  
    Rest can be done in chatting/Phone call/ meetings/dating before proceeding to parents would like to understand partner to depth without any doubt in my mind. As my parents are open minded not poke noise in my decision (they may have opinion…) 
    I would like to have some kind of tangible relation before we take decision of marriage. I believe marriage is not only meeting of 2  souls but also creating new generation.

    About his Family

    My father & mother are very open minded.... they had Love marriage. Father is from some remote area in Maharashtra & Mother is from Kashmir (Pandit).  
    My father after working about 12 years in the US open his own firm in Bangalore/Chennai. 
    My mother is also Ex-civil servant but he left job reason that she like to enjoy the life.... take care of the health of my father.  
    I have one sis she is married & settle in Canada. We have small but very open family we like to enjoy all moment … all people support, care, love, make opinion & allow to have self-decisions in my family. 
     
    Thanks for Spending time to Read and I wish  Good luck !

    Education

    I did my study in USA, Michigan University in USA. Pass-out in 2009.
    

    Occupation

    I working for Germany company ( Some time i have travel in Europe ) for Project Work.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Rosary Convent Higher Secondary School, Hyderabad G.P.O.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      IITT College of Engg

    • PG College

      Michegan University USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Auto maker

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy
    Favourites : Twlight Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Talk Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : All Thriller Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    Latin American
    I Cook : All type of Food specially Mexican Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    los vegas, Swiss, London, bangok, Dubai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    someone more agile, friendly & love nature.

    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 28, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles