1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWU4033 - Share his profile
    ZXWU4033
    • ZXWU4033

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXWU4033 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 38, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Others
    • No Income
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Religion?Caste?Creed?Permanent Job?High income?Family God?...etc.. If you are looking for these, Pls move On... I'm a different person.I'm here looking for a good partner, not a professional resume, 
     
    .If you are a grounded person who knows and values the value of relationships, A person who is sensible,very natural, simple and intelligent from a like minded Bangalore based family(because of logistical and family reasons), please feel free to contact. 
     
    Straightforward,ordinary guy with a simple lifestyle from a humble upper middle class/affluent family. Generally speak English, but also fluent in Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu and Urdu. 
     
    Life is about adjustment and sacrifice/compromise but my core values on which I will not compromise are trust,loyalty and integrity. 
     
    I don't believe in Astrology because it is only guesswork with no scientific or statistical proof (After watching 'The Universe Ancient Mysteries Solved). 
     
    Marriage for me is not just a relationship between 2 individuals but between 2 families and is all about emotional bonding.I believe marriage happens only once in a lifetime and would stick together through the thick and thin of life(sounds old fashioned but I prefer to believe and live by this principle). The greatest wealth a person can have is an understanding,compassionate and loyal partner. Looking for one true friend and partner for life 
     
    Caste No Bar,Language No Bar,Religion No Bar 

    About his Family

    we are a small family based in Bangalore(forefathers settled here about 200- 300 yrs ago). 
            my family is well settled and consists of my parents,a younger sister and me.

    Education

    B.Tech EEE,PGDIM,
    

    Occupation

    freelance consultant, previously project engineer,quality analyst,entrepreneur now working with Ecom startup Co.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      NIT

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Pillai

    • Gothra

      vishnu

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Wonder Years,Ancient Aliens,Brain games,The Universe Ancient Mysteries solved. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : Gods must be crazy,kungfu panda, lion king,Men of Honor,Last Samurai,From 6 to 60yrs(tamil),kasturi nivasa(kannada),autograph(tamil and kannada),anbe sivam,kireedam(malayalam),Jaane bhi do yaaron, muqqadar ka sikander,choti si baat,golmaal, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Aerobics, Weight training
    Desired Partner

    Looking for one true friend and partner for life.A sensible,simple,non egoistic and intelligent girl from a decent cultured and well educated upper middle class/ affluent family would be a good match. Caste no bar, Religion no bar, Language no bar. Bangalore based only.

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Tulu, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 24, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles