1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZS6865 - Share his profile
    ZTZS6865
    • ZTZS6865

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZTZS6865 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Bangalore
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Alhamdulillah. All praise is due to Allah(SWT). May He guide us to that which is beneficial for our Duniya and Akhirah. Ameen. 
     
    I come from a well practicing Muslim family from north eastern part of India. I have been working in Bangalore for quite sometime now. My parents raised my siblings and I on Islamic values and beliefs. Our deen requires us to enjoin the good and forbid the evil. I try to do as much good deeds as I can.  
     
    A good doer performs good deeds totally for Allah's sake only without any show off or to gain praise or fame etc. and in accordance with the Sunnah of Allah's Messenger Muhammad (PBUH) then his reward is with his Lord (Allah) on such shall be no fear nor shall they grieve. 
     
    I try to look up to these beautiful words and strive to reflect them in my actions and words with humility. I wish Allah embodies them all in me and become one of those whom He loves. Islamic values and principles are very important to me as I believe they are the core to our being, our attitude, behaviour and mannerisms. I am traditional yet modern. I appreciate family values and would love to meet someone who is family oriented. 
     
    A person's character is influenced by the partner he/she chooses to be with. Here I am looking for a nice Muslima who is constantly trying to better herself in her Deen. No one is perfect and there is always room for improvement. Most importantly someone who has fear of Allah(SWT) and will strive together as a team to build a platform for the next life, someone to build a family, a home and complete Hajj with, Insha'Allah.

    About his Family

    My father retired from Accountant General (Audit) office as a Sr. Audit Officer. He spends time mostly in the studies of Quraan, Hadiths and classical Islamic books. My mother is a homemaker. My sisters are homemakers; and two of them are Govt School Teachers and alumni of Aligarh Muslim University. My brothers are into small scale business and one is a Govt employee.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I currently work for ATOS
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Atos

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      20 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Dec, 2016