1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SYS8871 - Share his profile
    SYS8871
    • SYS8871

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    SYS8871 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 36, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Los Angeles
    • Consultant
    • Other, No Religion
    • $200,001 and above
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Self-description: I enjoy traveling, outdoor activities, long road trips, live shows and movies, and spend a lot of my free time with my close group of friends. I love to drive out of town on weekends, and enjoy life when not at work. Also I am very fitness conscious. I regularly visit my family and I am very family oriented.  
     
    I have an MBA (Finance) and Masters (Engineering), both universities ranked top 2 internationally including Stanford. I chose to study in the US after qualifying for the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kharagpur through the Joint Entrance Exam (JEE).  
     
    Most recently I have been in management consulting but I have been an investment/finance professional most of my life and will likely return to that industry.  
     
    Since I am already eligible for a US passport my spouse will be authorized to work immediately in the US if she does not have the authorization currently. I would support driving her career to the heights she desires. The passport would provide us access to vastly more employment opportunities (and a level of job security) while in the US that temporary and other visa holders do not have. Also in the future our children will receive preference for admission to US universities and receive preference for scholarships or other financial aid. They will get top priority for the most sought after US medical residency and fellowship programs if they choose to become doctors.  
     
    I am keeping the option open of returning to settle in India in the next few years based on my partner's preference. I have saved and invested meticulously enough to be able to buy/indefinitely rent my own house in South Mumbai or whatever location my partner and I choose (and yes, I accounted for home price inflation!).

    About his Family

    Both parents are highly educated (MBA/Masters), successful working professionals having held senior management roles in US and India, and are still employed, currently in the US. We are a tightly knit family.

    Education

    MBA and Masters Engineering from institutions ranked in the top 2 including Stanford
    

    Occupation

    Multiple years of Banking, Investing, Business Consulting
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic

    • Habits

      Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Attractive, intelligent, and fun! : )

    • Age

      18 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016